Jenny Bai

NYC. Beijing. Dallas.

Founder, The Red Connect. Director, Girls in Tech China. Social Media/UX Lead at stealth internet startup. Couture monster. Sushi fiend.

18
plans
123
subscriptions
135
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brian Hollowaty Nicole Yeary John Knowles Serko Adam Wallace Wendy Tan White rfannin Kirsten Gronberg Mark Hendrickson Cindy Gallop Calvin Chin Trevor Owens Mark Suster James Andrews Jennifer 8. Lee
Way in the Past
16 MAY
Parkour Photoshoot

Central Park West · Monday, May 16, 2011

Jenny Bai is attending

15 MAY
Brunch in the rain

Bubby's · Sunday, May 15, 2011

Jenny Bai is attending

12 MAY
Dave Eggar and Hammerstep

Atrium · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Jenny Bai is attending

21 JAN
The Rope in Your Hands

Stage Left Studio · Friday, January 21, 2011

Jenny Bai is attending

04 OCT
NYU talk: "The Making of Girl 2.0" http://www.girl2.org/nyc.html

ITP at Tisch School of NYU · Monday, October 4, 2010

Jing Zhou is attending and Jenny Bai is attending

10 SEP
Dolce & Gabbana / Naomi Campbell 25th Anniversary Party

825 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10065 · Friday, September 10, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

04 AUG
7th Annual Youth Assembly at United Nations

U.N. Headquarters, New York City · Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Jing Zhou is attending and Jenny Bai is attending

29 JUL
Storybook Burlesque: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Galapagos Art Space · Thursday, July 29, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

19 JUL
Get Lost In New York City

New York City · Monday, July 19, 2010

Christine Lu is attending and Jenny Bai is attending

12 JUL
Beatles Burlesque

Public Assembly NYC · Monday, July 12, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

10 JUN
Spa Week's VIP Internet Week Retreat

Manhattan House - 200 East 66th St · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

07 JUN
Internet week HQ expo (opening day)

125 W 18th St, ny · Monday, June 7, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

29 MAY
Burlesque photo shoot

Luna Park, Coney Island, NY · Saturday, May 29, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending

22 MAY
Join us on a virtual tour of Dallas

All around Dallas, Texas! · Saturday, May 22, 2010

Jenny Bai is attending