jess jones

georgia

human hallmark card.

30
plans
38
subscriptions
29
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jared James Martin Michael Nourollahi Unblakeable Al Loise Tim Dorr Jeff McConnell Ed Peterson jen_bonnett RocketSpace benchestnut Hank Leber James Martin Jonathan Mumm Digital Atlanta
Way in the Past
29 JUL
Sealions w/ Modern Skirts, Oryx & Crake

The EARL · Friday, July 29, 2011

jess jones is attending

11 JUL
Catch 23: Comedy Deathmatch

The EARL · Monday, July 11, 2011

jess jones is attending

09 JUL
Ashley Wilson and Tom Kilgore's Birthday Party

Octane Coffee Bar and Lounge · Saturday, July 9, 2011

jess jones is attending

30 JUN
"Get Connected" ATLANTA FILM&MUSIC INDUSTRY MIXER

The Grand Atrium At 200 Peachtree Street · Thursday, June 30, 2011

jess jones is attending

26 JUN
Passing Moment, Intimate Strangers

Atlanta Ballet · Sunday, June 26, 2011

jess jones is attending

25 JUN
TripLingo BBQ

Our Headquarters · Saturday, June 25, 2011

jess jones is attending

24 JUN
powerkompany at Athfest

New Earth Music Hall · Friday, June 24, 2011

jess jones is attending

23 JUN
Dine-Out for Dad's!

Sauced and Dad's Garage Theatre · Thursday, June 23, 2011

jess jones is attending

21 JUN
StartupLounge Atlanta

Avondale Estates, GA · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

sanjay is attending and jess jones is attending

18 JUN
Camp Amped Session 1 Grand Finale

Nuçi's Space · Saturday, June 18, 2011

jess jones is attending

11 JUN
First Hooch trip of the Summer!

Chattahoochee River · Saturday, June 11, 2011

jess jones is attending

30 MAY
Memorial day / housewarming!!

1576 Alder Ct. Atlanta Ga 30317 · Monday, May 30, 2011

jess jones is attending

24 MAY
Inc. Magazine event

Georgia Aquarium · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

sanjay is attending and jess jones is attending

20 MAY
Atlanta Open Coffee

151 Locust · Friday, May 20, 2011

sanjay is attending and jess jones is attending

load more