Jörg Hartmann

Potsdam, Germany

48
plans
3
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mo Elnadi Jillian C. York molly
Way in the Past
12 MAY
Global Evolution Day - 12.M 2012

Worldwide · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

17 FEB
Support Libya

Online · Friday, February 17, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

11 FEB
Fair Play-Aktionstag: EM 2012 ohne Tiermord (Berlin)

Berlin, Germany · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

16 JAN
VGD goes Democracy 2.0

Weltweit · Monday, January 16, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

15 JAN
Vegane VoKü-Aktion beim occupy #15J #globalchange

Berlin, Hamburg, ?? · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

15 JAN
Occupy "Auftaktveranstaltung" für 2012

Germany · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

14 JAN
#14Ja - Welttag der Volksversammlungen

Worldwide · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

14 JAN
#14Ja - World day of people's assemblies

Everywhere! Create an #14Ja event in your city or bring this call to the camp or assembly if there is. · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

13 JAN
Tierbefreiungstage Hamburg 2012

Universität Hamburg · Friday, January 13, 2012

Jörg Hartmann is attending

31 DEC
Occupy the new year!!! Silvesterparty im BundespresseCamp Berlin!!!

Bundespressecamp in Berlin Kapelle Ufer 1 Nähe Hauptbahnhof · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

24 DEC
vegane weihnachten-vegan christmas

die ganze welt · Saturday, December 24, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

22 DEC
Circus William Aufklärungsaktion

Lichtenberg, Landsberger Allee 230 [bvg.de zeigt zechliner str. als die station an, wo man raus muss. die ist aber falsch. müsste schalkauer str. sein. den zirkus sieht man aber auch von der straßenbahn aus.] · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

17 DEC
Demo UEFA EURO 2012 - Stoppt den Mord von Strassentieren - Fair play

Ukrainische Botschaft Berlin, Albrechtstr. 26, 10117 Berlin · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

05 DEC
GuttenTag - Tag des Spickens und Plagiierens

Bundesweit germany · Monday, December 5, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

04 DEC
Wir sind dann mal weg -Protestaktion vor dem Zirkus Voyage

Potsdam - Kirchsteigfeld Ecke Ricarda-Huch-Straße · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

31 OCT
Halloween-Weltvegantag

Brandenburger Tor · Monday, October 31, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

15 OCT
15.O International Mobilization: #globaldemocracy

Worldwide / En todo el mundo - http://map.15october.net/ · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Jörg Hartmann is attending

load more