J. King White

Raleigh, North Carolina; US

Community engagement strategist--a force multiplier. Professional network connector. Delmarva expatriate. Elon University grad. Mutual BFF to a multitude.

65
plans
52
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Work In The Triangle Kriselie Monserrate Griffe Youngleson Brasco Marketing Robert Rice MK Phonebooth Chris McClellan Mital M. Patel Jason Caplain Tim McGuiness Kelsey Swanson Ian Gertler Derrick Minor Leah Schaubach
Last Week
11 SEP
9/11 Day of Service 2014 Evening Commemoration + Service Projects

Red Hat Amphitheater · Thursday, September 11, 2014

J. King White is attending

10 SEP
Innovate Raleigh Summit

Marbles Kids Museum · Wednesday, September 10, 2014

J. King White is attending

Last Month
21 AUG
RTP 180: Big Data

RTP HQ · Thursday, August 21, 2014

Ryan Boyles is attending and J. King White is attending

19 AUG
Microbrews for Microfinance | Benefiting HOPE International

Crank Arm Brewing Company · Tuesday, August 19, 2014

J. King White is attending

July 2014
17 JUL
RTP 180: Art in the Triangle

The Research Triangle Park · Thursday, July 17, 2014

J. King White is attending

June 2014
19 JUN
RTP 180: Social Media

RTP HQ · Thursday, June 19, 2014

J. King White is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
CityCamp NC 2014

William Peace University / The Architect Social House · Thursday, May 29, 2014

J. King White is attending

01 MAY
@CAMRaleigh Premiere of #FIBEREDUP the Movie

CAM Raleigh · Thursday, May 1, 2014

Brian McDonald is attending and J. King White is attending

April 2014
17 APR
RTP 180: Entrepreneurship - Facing Failure

RTP Headquarters · Thursday, April 17, 2014

Manuel Monserrate is attending and J. King White is attending

03 APR
The Main Event

HQ Raleigh · Thursday, April 3, 2014

J. King White is attending

March 2014
27 MAR
Changing Signage in an Evolving City

The Architect · Thursday, March 27, 2014

J. King White is attending

20 MAR
RTP 180: Biotechnology

RTP HQ · Thursday, March 20, 2014

J. King White is attending

February 2014
27 FEB
February Social - Crank Arm Brewery

Crank Arm Brewing Company · Thursday, February 27, 2014

Manuel Monserrate is attending and J. King White is attending

19 FEB
RTP 180: A Search for Cures

The Research Triangle Park · Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Ryan Boyles is attending and J. King White is attending

06 FEB
RTP 360: Seriously Creative Research With UNC Asheville

The Research Triangle Park · Thursday, February 6, 2014

J. King White is attending

03 FEB
Calling all doers, and dreamers, and never-disbelievers

The Research Triangle Park · Monday, February 3, 2014

Manuel Monserrate is attending and J. King White is attending

January 2014
16 JAN
RTP 180: The Future

The Research Triangle Park Headquarters · Thursday, January 16, 2014

J. King White is attending

Last Year
10 DEC
Microbrews for Microfinance: Christmas Edition

Lonerider Brewing Company · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

J. King White is attending

21 NOV
Raleigh Innovation Summit 2013 - The Download

HQ Raleigh · Thursday, November 21, 2013

J. King White is attending

load more