J. King White

Raleigh, North Carolina; US

Community engagement strategist--a force multiplier. Professional network connector. Delmarva expatriate. Elon University grad. Mutual BFF to a multitude.

86
plans
52
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Work In The Triangle Kriselie Monserrate Griffe Youngleson Brasco Marketing Robert Rice MK Phonebooth Chris McClellan Mital M. Patel Jason Caplain Tim McGuiness Kelsey Swanson Ian Gertler Derrick Minor Leah Schaubach
Earlier this Month
19 AUG
Innovate Raleigh August Meetup

Centerline Digital · Wednesday, August 19, 2015

J. King White is attending

Last Month
29 JUL
July Verge brought to you by RTP

The Cary Theatre · Wednesday, July 29, 2015

J. King White is attending

16 JUL
RTP 180: Gaming

The Frontier · Thursday, July 16, 2015

Kwasi is attending and J. King White is attending

10 JUL
Quarterly Pitch In

HQ Raleigh · Friday, July 10, 2015

J. King White is attending

June 2015
11 JUN
CityCamp NC 2015

Wake County Commons Building (Fri/Sat) and HQ Raleigh (Thurs) · Thursday, June 11, 2015

J. King White is attending

09 JUN
Innovate Raleigh June Meetup

HQ Raleigh · Tuesday, June 9, 2015

J. King White is attending

May 2015
13 MAY
Fail Fest Raleigh

William Cozart Warehouse (Future HQ Raleigh expansion) · Wednesday, May 13, 2015

J. King White is attending

April 2015
21 APR
Innovate Raleigh April Meetup

The Hive at Busy Bee · Tuesday, April 21, 2015

J. King White is attending

21 APR
Innovate Raleigh April Meetup

The Hive at Busy Bee · Tuesday, April 21, 2015

J. King White is attending

March 2015
19 MAR
RTP 180: SPORTS!

The Frontier · Thursday, March 19, 2015

J. King White is attending

12 MAR
StartUpandPlay Spring 2015

HQ Raleigh · Thursday, March 12, 2015

J. King White is attending

February 2015
20 FEB
BetaBox Open House @ NC State

Hunt Library, North Carolina State University Centennial Campus · Friday, February 20, 2015

J. King White is attending

19 FEB
RTP 180: <3 Love <3

The Frontier · Thursday, February 19, 2015

J. King White is attending

06 FEB
NC State Entrepreneurship Clinic Launch Event

NC State Entrepreneurship Clinic · Friday, February 6, 2015

J. King White is attending

January 2015
22 JAN
What's next for Innovate Raleigh in 2015?

HQ Raleigh · Thursday, January 22, 2015

J. King White is attending

21 JAN
Appy Hour – A DOit Apps Event – by Lenovo

Lenovo Building 8 · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Ryan Boyles is attending and J. King White is attending

15 JAN
RTP 180: Endless Frontier

The Frontier · Thursday, January 15, 2015

Kwasi is attending and J. King White is attending

15 JAN
Launching The Frontier

The Frontier · Thursday, January 15, 2015

J. King White is attending

05 JAN
Airbnb Town Hall

The Architect Bar & Social House · Monday, January 5, 2015

J. King White is attending

Last Year
20 NOV
RTP 180: A Generosity of Spirit

RTP HQ · Thursday, November 20, 2014

J. King White is attending

load more