Jim Berkowitz

Telluride CO

Here's a Brief Bio: CRM Technology Coach, President & CEO of CRM Mastery, Jazz DJ on KOTO Community Radio, On the Board of Directors for both KOTO and The Telluride Jazz Celebration, Sports Nut (from Boston), All Things Telluride!

64
plans
27
subscriptions
57
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mike Boysen Natalie Petouhoff Wim Rampen Krystyl Baldwin Scott Rogers Michael Fauscette Christopher Carfi Maria Ogneva Amber Osborne Ellen Feaheny Heidi Miller Jon Jennifer Stauss Windrum William Evans Chris Selland
Way in the Past
16 OCT
What's New with Social Media in 2012

Miramonte Conference Room · Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

22 SEP
Telluride TV Video Awards Celebration

Sheridan Opera House · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

19 SEP
Telluride TV's Viewer Choice Award Competition

Online · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

13 SEP
FREE - Sunset Blues Concert Featuring MarchFourth Marching Band

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

28 AUG
Fall Kick-off Event, a UCSM Social

New Sheridan Hotel · Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

01 AUG
Free Film and Discussion: Unmasked - Judeophobia

Wilkinson Public Library · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

21 JUL
Fambul Tok: A Film about Forgiveness

Wilkinson Public Library · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

04 JUL
Funktier 4th of July Celebration!

Telluride, Colorado · Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

31 MAR
Burlesque Show After Party

The Steaming Bean Coffee Shop - Telluride · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

30 MAR
BURLESQUE - 3/30 & 3/31 - a fundraiser for Telluride Theatre

Sheridan Opera House - Telluride · Friday, March 30, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

18 MAR
Microsoft Dynamics Convergence 2012

George R. Brown Convention Center · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Constellation Research, Inc is attending and Jim Berkowitz is attending

24 JAN
Internet Marketing and Social Media For Businesses & Non-Profits

TDB in downtown Telluride. · Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

07 JAN
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit in Concert

Sheridan Opera House · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Jim Berkowitz is attending

07 DEC
Gala Fashion Show Ticket Sale

TREC Offices 232 West Colorado Ave · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Jim Berkowitz is attending

03 DEC
Wine 101: A Guided Tasting and Silent Auction

The Peaks Resort, Telluride, Crystal Room · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Jim Berkowitz is attending

18 NOV
TURKEY B-I-N-G-O!!!!

Telluride Elks Lodge · Friday, November 18, 2011

Jim Berkowitz is attending

24 OCT
Right Now Customer Summit 2011

Broadmoor Hotel: Summit · Monday, October 24, 2011

R "Ray" is attending and Jim Berkowitz is attending

13 SEP
Advanced Social Media for Business & Non-Profits

Wilkinson Public Library - Computer Resource center · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Jim Berkowitz is attending

31 AUG
Wild Horses & Renegades - FREE MOVIE!

The Palm Theater · Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Jim Berkowitz is attending

load more