Jason De Herrera

Tokyo

A Craxican in Japan.

118
plans
122
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Angelique Toschi Stephen Crawford Azusa Kawahara Munkhbat Serdamba Gary Bremermann Koichi Okubo 大久保弘一 Shegs Shegrud David Shackelford Benji Markoff Rekishi no Tabi Eru Jonathan Feltham Henry Lee Stradford Baye McNeil Martin Tokyo
Earlier this Month
14 AUG
Friday Night Gaming Brought To You By Papa Johnny

Meet at JR Takadanobaba station · Friday, August 14, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

06 AUG
First Thursday Of The Month Gaming

JR Akihabara Station · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

Last Month
06 JUL
TakadanoMothafuckinBaba

HUB 高田馬場店 · Monday, July 6, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

June 2015
23 JUN
Happy 24th Sonic!

Odaibabakaihin-koen station · Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

15 JUN
drunk gaming session

Shinjuku station · Monday, June 15, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

03 JUN
Arcade tour for some special guests (video shoot)

JR Akihabara Station · Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

May 2015
25 MAY
Takadanobabaarcadin'

HUB 高田馬場店 · Monday, May 25, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

April 2015
21 APR
Classic Arcade Capers

82 Ale House Ikebukuro · Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

16 APR
Akibacadin - Shoot Shit Up (Time Crisis 5)

JR Akihabara Station · Thursday, April 16, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

March 2015
27 MAR
OldSchool Baba Night

HUB 高田馬場店 · Friday, March 27, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

13 MAR
Friday 13th RetroFightNight

JR Akihabara Station · Friday, March 13, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

03 MAR
Final Fantasy Cafe/Bar

Artina · Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Real Estate Investment Seminar on 2/25 from 7 pm

Pacific Asset Management, Inc. · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

18 FEB
Arcade Release Day - Tekken7

Sugamo JR station · Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

January 2015
20 JAN
Shinnenkai... part 2?

HUB 高田馬場店 · Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

Last Year
07 MAR
Arcade Crawl - Takadanobaba

高田馬場駅 Takadanobaba Station · Friday, March 7, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

04 MAR
03/04 ( Tuesday ) TOKYO PROFESSIONAL NETWORK @ Hotel Mercure, Ginza 2nd Floor

Mercure Tokyo Ginza メルキュールホテル銀座東京 · Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

load more