Jason De Herrera

Tokyo

A Craxican in Japan.

111
plans
122
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Angelique Toschi Stephen Crawford Azusa Kawahara Munkhbat Serdamba Gary Bremermann Koichi Okubo 大久保弘一 Shegs Shegrud David Shackelford Benji Markoff Rekishi no Tabi Eru Jonathan Feltham Henry Lee Stradford Baye McNeil Martin Tokyo
Last Tuesday
21 APR
Classic Arcade Capers

82 Ale House Ikebukuro · Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

Last Week
16 APR
Akibacadin - Shoot Shit Up (Time Crisis 5)

JR Akihabara Station · Thursday, April 16, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

Earlier this Month
Last Month
27 MAR
OldSchool Baba Night

HUB 高田馬場店 · Friday, March 27, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

13 MAR
Friday 13th RetroFightNight

JR Akihabara Station · Friday, March 13, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

03 MAR
Final Fantasy Cafe/Bar

Artina · Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Real Estate Investment Seminar on 2/25 from 7 pm

Pacific Asset Management, Inc. · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

18 FEB
Arcade Release Day - Tekken7

Sugamo JR station · Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

January 2015
20 JAN
Shinnenkai... part 2?

HUB 高田馬場店 · Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jason De Herrera is attending

Last Year
07 MAR
Arcade Crawl - Takadanobaba

高田馬場駅 Takadanobaba Station · Friday, March 7, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

04 MAR
03/04 ( Tuesday ) TOKYO PROFESSIONAL NETWORK @ Hotel Mercure, Ginza 2nd Floor

Mercure Tokyo Ginza メルキュールホテル銀座東京 · Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

28 JAN
J-Seed Networking Event at GOLD Roppongi

GOLD roppongi · Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

Way in the Past
20 DEC
Kawasaki’s ‘Digital Kowloon Walled City’

Kawasaki’s ‘Digital Kowloon Walled City’ · Friday, December 20, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

14 DEC
FRB07: XMAS BONENKAI!

Hobgoblin Akasaka · Saturday, December 14, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

06 DEC
Arcade Crawl - Takodanobaba

JR. Takadanobaba Station · Friday, December 6, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

22 NOV
Arcade Crawl - Shinjuku

Shinjuku Wald 9 Cinema 新宿バルト9 http://www.shinjuku.info/S18823.html · Friday, November 22, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

16 NOV
FRB06: KILLTURKEYDAY

Hobgoblin Akasaka · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

load more