Jason De Herrera

Tokyo

A Craxican in Japan.

102
plans
122
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Angelique Toschi Stephen Crawford Azusa Kawahara Munkhbat Serdamba Gary Bremermann Koichi Okubo 大久保弘一 Shegs Shegrud David Shackelford Benji Markoff Rekishi no Tabi Eru Jonathan Feltham Henry Lee Stradford Baye McNeil Martin Tokyo
March 2014
07 MAR
Arcade Crawl - Takadanobaba

高田馬場駅 Takadanobaba Station · Friday, March 7, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

04 MAR
03/04 ( Tuesday ) TOKYO PROFESSIONAL NETWORK @ Hotel Mercure, Ginza 2nd Floor

Mercure Tokyo Ginza メルキュールホテル銀座東京 · Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

February 2014
January 2014
28 JAN
J-Seed Networking Event at GOLD Roppongi

GOLD roppongi · Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Jason De Herrera is attending

Last Year
20 DEC
Kawasaki’s ‘Digital Kowloon Walled City’

Kawasaki’s ‘Digital Kowloon Walled City’ · Friday, December 20, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

14 DEC
FRB07: XMAS BONENKAI!

Hobgoblin Akasaka · Saturday, December 14, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

06 DEC
Arcade Crawl - Takodanobaba

JR. Takadanobaba Station · Friday, December 6, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

22 NOV
Arcade Crawl - Shinjuku

Shinjuku Wald 9 Cinema 新宿バルト9 http://www.shinjuku.info/S18823.html · Friday, November 22, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

16 NOV
FRB06: KILLTURKEYDAY

Hobgoblin Akasaka · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

11 NOV
Bitcoin and TBS at The Pink Cow!

The Pink Cow · Monday, November 11, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

08 NOV
Arcade Crawl - Akihabara

JR Akihabara Station · Friday, November 8, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

24 OCT
GLOBIS International Networking Party!

Architect Cafe Aoyama · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

24 OCT
GLOBIS International Networking Party!

Architect Cafe Aoyama · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

18 OCT
Arcade Crawl - Takadanobaba

JR. Takadanobaba Station · Friday, October 18, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

06 SEP
Arcade Crawl - Takadanobaba

JR. Takadanobaba Station · Friday, September 6, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

18 AUG
Shibuya Kaikan - Appreciation day 2

Shibuya Hachiko & Koban Mae · Sunday, August 18, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

17 AUG
Shibuya Kaikan - Appreciation day 1

Shibuya Hachiko & Koban Mae · Saturday, August 17, 2013

Jason De Herrera is attending

load more