Joseph Sunga

Seattle, WA, United States

Make moves, son!

190
plans
135
subscriptions
77
subscribers
I watch their plans
Adam Phillabaum Amy Wong Dave Schappell Dave Schappell Monica Guzman Salar Salahshoor Amy Lin amylin822 Joey Aquino Mikey Tom Matt Noble Stephen Medawar Madeline Puckette Kirill Zubovsky Kindlegraph
February 2014
05 FEB
WeWork South Lake Union Opening Party

WeWork South Lake Union · Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Kristy Graves is attending and Joseph Sunga is attending

Last Year
21 NOV
Lyftsgiving Seattle: A Feast of Gratitude

De Luxe Bar · Thursday, November 21, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

19 NOV
Seattle Startups 101: Intro to Techstars and Startups

Techstars Seattle Office, · Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

24 OCT
TechStars Demo Day: Casino Night After-Party 2013

ShowBox SoDo · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Steve Banfield is attending and Joseph Sunga is attending

17 OCT
Leveraging the Crowd: A Kickstarter Workshop

The Western Belle · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

17 SEP
Book Launch Party: The Year Without Pants

Sole Repair · Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

12 SEP
Open House at Socrata

Socrata's Seattle Office · Thursday, September 12, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

07 SEP
We Make Seattle: Backer & Filmmaker meetup

HUB · Saturday, September 7, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

01 SEP
The Indie After Party @ PAX Prime 2013

Baltic Room · Sunday, September 1, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

28 AUG
Tagboard Anniversary Party

WithinSodo - Rooftop · Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

18 JUL
TechCrunch Meetup: Seattle July 18, 2013

ShowBox At The Market · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Emmett Agnew is attending and Joseph Sunga is attending

11 JUL
Seattle, WA - Redfin's Free Mortgage Class

Seattle's Redfin Office · Thursday, July 11, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

09 MAY
GeekWire Awards

325 5th Avenue North, Seattle, United States · Thursday, May 9, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

20 APR
Zaarly Bazaar

The Side Gallery at The Museum of Flight · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

01 MAR
Emerald City Comicon 2013

Washington State Convention Center · Friday, March 1, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

28 FEB
MAKERHAUS GRAND OPENING PARTY

MAKERHAUS · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

21 FEB
Zaarly Bazaar

The Side Gallery at The Museum of Flight · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Joseph Sunga is attending

20 FEB
APIs and IPAs – Seattle

Elysian Brewing – Capitol Hill Pub · Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Krishnan Subramanian is attending and Joseph Sunga is attending

load more