John Garcia

Honolulu, Hawaii

Digital designer, photographer and wannabe dot com mogul. Views expressed here are my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of my employer.

91
plans
245
subscriptions
48
subscribers
I watch their plans
dexin Tara Coomans dan zelikman Samsung USA Rob Bertholf  Shay Shay James Kerr TicketCake.com Cory Shaw Themelis Cuiper BarcampSWFL + JuniorCamp Ed Morita Kakaako Steve Sue Matt Langan
Way in the Past
05 MAY
Spend Cinco De Mayo w/ THE OJAMS IMPROV SHOW!!

The Green House Cowo · Saturday, May 5, 2012

John Garcia is attending

21 APR
93.9 Jamz presents Freestyle invasion Tour

Blaisdell Center · Saturday, April 21, 2012

John Garcia is attending

16 APR
Foursquare Day Honolulu

The Green House Cowo · Monday, April 16, 2012

Aaron Landry is attending and John Garcia is attending

11 APR
Hawaii Social Media Seminar 2012

Dave & Buster's · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

John Garcia is attending

07 APR
The Original Jams Improv Show in Kaka'ako!

The Greenhouse · Saturday, April 7, 2012

John Garcia is attending

04 APR
The Yes Men - Film Screening in Honolulu

The Green House Cowo · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

John Garcia is attending

29 MAR
UCSD Connect: Social Networking

The Green House Cowo · Thursday, March 29, 2012

John Garcia is attending

28 MAR
Grand Opening of The Whole Ox Deli in Kakaako!

The Whole Ox Deli · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

John Garcia is attending

20 MAR
Rebuild the Dream Revival: Hawaii - Join Van Jones

Hawaii State Capitol Building · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

John Garcia is attending

16 MAR
Daniel Young Skateboards Kickstarter Launch Party

The Green House Cowo · Friday, March 16, 2012

John Garcia is attending

14 MAR
HDSLR Meetup

The Green House Cowo · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

John Garcia is attending

12 MAR
Video Night - The Impact of Games

The Green House Cowo · Monday, March 12, 2012

John Garcia is attending

10 MAR
The Original Jams Improv Show in Kaka'ako!

The Greenhouse · Saturday, March 10, 2012

John Garcia is attending

03 MAR
Luke Francis LIVE at the Greenhouse tonight!

The Green House Cowo · Saturday, March 3, 2012

John Garcia is attending

03 MAR
Hifi Coop Grand Opening

Hifi Coop, Ward Warehouse 2nd Floor above T&C Surf · Saturday, March 3, 2012

John Garcia is attending

29 FEB
Hiya Tea: A Cup of Kickstarter Success

The Green House Cowo · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

John Garcia is attending

27 FEB
Video Night - Inside Failed Games

The Green House Cowo · Monday, February 27, 2012

John Garcia is attending

25 FEB
The Original Jams Improv Show in Kaka'ako

The GreenHouse · Saturday, February 25, 2012

John Garcia is attending

23 FEB
Showcase Night

R&D HI · Thursday, February 23, 2012

John Garcia is attending

load more