Jonathan Van

Austin, Texas

Marketing @UTexasMcCombs. Student Entrepreneur. CEO of @TheuThinkTank. Tech+Energy Enthusiast. Creating wealth. Lover+Fighter.

127
plans
55
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rogelio DeLosSantos Austin Hallock Stephen Wan Texas MSTC Program Rachel Metz Austin Technology Council Austin Chamber Zaz Brittani Crook Bob Metcalfe Lean Startup Machine Michelle G. Paul Needham Nick Spiller Pike Powers
Last Week
24 SEP
CTAN Office Hours RSVP

Abel's On The Lake · Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

Last Month
10 SEP
Introduction to the Dallas Startup Community

The Dallas Entrepreneur Center · Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

April 2014
March 2014
25 MAR
A New America: How Millennials Are Sparking Change

The University of Texas at Austin · Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

21 MAR
University of Texas at Austin FOUNDER.org $100K Launch

Norman Hackerman Building (NHB) Room 1.720 · Friday, March 21, 2014

Jeffrey Fry is attending and Jonathan Van is attending

12 MAR
Austin^Experiences

Austin · Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

09 MAR
MoneyTalks! Panel at SXSW

Austin Chamber of Commerce · Sunday, March 9, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

07 MAR
Keynote by Michael Dell, Founder of Dell Inc.

Omni-Austin Hotel Ballroom · Friday, March 7, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

06 MAR
Keynote by Rod Canion, Founder of Compaq Computer

Gates Computer Science Complex - Room 2.216 · Thursday, March 6, 2014

Mike Dominguez is attending and Jonathan Van is attending

February 2014
28 FEB
UT-Austin Startup Job and Internship Fair

University of Texas at Austin: Texas Union Ballroom · Friday, February 28, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

15 FEB
HackOut - The Future in Austin

Capital Factory (Omni Hotel Building) · Saturday, February 15, 2014

Jonathan Van is attending

07 FEB
Austin's Shark-Made Millionaires Tour at Capital Factory!

Capital Factory · Friday, February 7, 2014

James Pratt is attending and Jonathan Van is attending

Last Year
15 NOV
HackTX 2013

Student Activity Center at The University of Texas at Austin · Friday, November 15, 2013

Jonathan Van is attending

31 OCT
Alexis Ohanian's Epic "Without Their Permission" Book Tour

Burdine Hall Room: 108 · Thursday, October 31, 2013

Jonathan Van is attending

29 OCT
Techstars Demo Day 2013 - ATX Community

Austin Music Hall · Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Vineet Choudhary is attending and Jonathan Van is attending

load more