Johnson Swee

Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

23
plans
0
subscriptions
11
subscribers
Way in the Past
30 DEC
Yew Kok Lim & Tan Ying Che's Wedding

HGH Convention Centre · Sunday, December 30, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

05 MAY
Cinco de Mayo

Frontera Sol Of Mexico · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

21 APR
Backseat Radio II presents RECORD STORE DAY GIG

Doppel Kafe @ Central Market Annexe · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

04 APR
The Cranberries Live in Malaysia 2012

Stadium Negara · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

29 MAR
Meetup With Ganesan ( Second Time)

Somewhere in KL!!! · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

29 MAR
First OpenCoffee Club Singapore

The Pigeon Hole · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

28 MAR
WebCamp March

Mindvalley · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

20 MAR
3rd Meetup: The Slow Boil

Cafe Barbera · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

06 MAR
2nd Meet: The Warmup Party

Cafe Barbera · Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

29 FEB
WebCamp α

Mindvalley · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

12 JAN
IGDA Meet January 12th

MindValley, A-23A-13A Menara UOA Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Johnson Swee is attending

22 DEC
First Co-Working Day

Alt.Space @ Jaya One · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending

30 NOV
WebCamp Sodium

Mindvalley · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending

26 OCT
WebCamp X

Mindvalley · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending

12 OCT
Meetup With Me?

KLCC Area · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending

12 OCT
WebCamp KL 9.5 Special – UXFest

Mindvalley · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending

11 OCT
Dinner with Me--KLCC Area.

KLCC Area. · Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Johnson Swee is attending