Jon Steinberg

New york, Ny, Usa

Polaris EIR, Dad, Inventor, Twitter Enthusiast

44
plans
368
subscriptions
449
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kenley Bradstreet Noah Mallin Greg Clayman Samsung USA Brad Griffith AJ Vernet Adexchanger.com Tali Rapaport Amanda Bensol David Dundas Peter Flint Lauren Indvik ★ Thomas J. Loverro Chris Ackermann deborahgage
Way in the Past
30 JUN
Weekend at Bernie’s

Whitney Museum of American Art · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Jon Steinberg is attending

22 MAR
Maroon 5: 24 Hour Session

Streaming Everywhere http://CokeURL.com/skyh · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Jon Steinberg is attending

10 MAR
Starbucks Tribute Days

Your local Starbucks · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Jon Steinberg is attending

17 NOV
Book Launch for Stan Shaffer "YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN WITH ME"

255 Centre Street, New York, NY · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

30 SEP
BuzzFeed + Barbarian Group Adweek Roof Party

Barbarian Group · Thursday, September 30, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

27 SEP
First Round Capital Advertising Summit

Eventi - A Kimpton Hotel · Monday, September 27, 2010

Evan Krauss is attending and Jon Steinberg is attending

07 SEP
New York Viral Media Meetup

Aol · Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

26 JUN
Drinks and snacks

Cyrils long island · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

02 JUN
Buzzfeed office party

113 spring · Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

24 MAY
TechCrunch Disrupt

570 Washington Street, New York City · Monday, May 24, 2010

Buddy Arrington is attending and Jon Steinberg is attending

07 MAY
Collegiate Class of '95 15th Reunion

Collegiate School · Friday, May 7, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

23 APR
Startup Lessons Learned - San Francisco

Westin San Francisco (Market Street) · Friday, April 23, 2010

Charles Hudson is attending and Jon Steinberg is attending

13 APR
New York Entrepreneur Week (NYEW)

Scholastic Auditorium · Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

08 APR
Open Angel Forum

New York, NY · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Bijan Sabet is attending and Jon Steinberg is attending

03 APR
Buy an iPad

Apple Store Palo Alto · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Jeff Clavier is attending and Jon Steinberg is attending

01 APR
Poker

Harvest hq · Thursday, April 1, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

18 MAR
Dogpatch Labs NY March Meetup

Dogpatch Labs 36 East 12th Street, NY NY 10003 · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending

load more