Jon Grant

Manchester, Greater Manchester, UK

Dude.

39
plans
12
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
Andrew Disley Ian Wareing Joanna Halton Jon Stutfield Pieter Westerhof Dan Donald katie moffat Martin Bryant hugh garry Paul Fabretti Dan Monsieurle Dom Rodwell
Last Year
02 MAR
English Disco Lovers - Manchester Boogie

Picadilly Gardens · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Jon Grant is attending

22 FEB
BCN:MCR Exhibition

2022NQ, Manchester, M1 1EZ · Friday, February 22, 2013

Jon Grant is attending

21 FEB
L A N T E R N . a group show .

Soup Kitchen · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Jon Grant is attending

12 FEB
KILLER MIKE + SPECIAL GUESTS

The Rainbow Venues · Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Jon Grant is attending

Way in the Past
22 DEC
The 2022nq Christmas Party

2022NQ, Manchester, M1 1EZ · Saturday, December 22, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

13 DEC
Ludaxmas: The Manchester Digital Christmas Party

Soup Kitchen · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

10 DEC
I Did a Book! (So I'm having a 'do')

The Castle Hotel, 66 Oldham Street, Manchester M4 1LE · Monday, December 10, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

21 NOV
Salford Type Foundry Launch

Creative Lynx Ltd · Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

20 OCT
SHUT UP AND PLAY THE HITS

3-10 Shoreditch High Street, London, E1 6PG · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

12 OCT
LAUNCH PARTY - Revolución De Cuba Manchester

Peter Street, M2 5QR Manchester, United Kingdom · Friday, October 12, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

26 SEP
Vice Issue Launch in association with Bench.

The Deaf Institute · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

24 AUG
Made in Mancunia #1

2022NQ, Manchester, M1 1EZ · Friday, August 24, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

26 JUL
Lunch Beat Manchester

Black Dog Ballroom NQ · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

11 MAY
EMA + WEIRD ERA + EASTER AT SOUP KITCHEN

Soup Kitchen · Friday, May 11, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

21 APR
ULTIMATE POWER ‘MANCUNIAN RHAPSODY’ @ THE RUBY LOUNGE

The Ruby Lounge · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Jon Grant is attending

load more