Joyce Hou

United States

86
plans
7
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gordon Lai Francis Duong Siqi Chen Eric Gonzalez Sunny Cha Ryan Chan Woosung Ahn
Way in the Past
01 DEC
Holiday Celebrations w/Peanut Labs & Gamify

Rosewood Bar · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Phil Wee is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

28 NOV
YetiZen - Understanding the Investment Climate for Games

YetiZen Innovation Lab · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Phil Wee is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

14 NOV
Inside Network Give Thanks Mixer

Raven Bar · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Joyce Hou is attending

10 OCT
Introduction to the Ludei HTML5 Mobile Game Dev Platform

YetiZen Innovation Lab · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

27 SEP
LOGOUT - An After-Event Happy Hour with PlaySpan

Sens Restaurant · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Phil Wee is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

25 SEP
September San Francisco Game Developer's Workshop

YetiZen Innovation Lab · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Joyce Hou is attending

25 SEP
September SFGDW

YetiZen Innovation Lab, 540 Howard Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105 · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Selfpubd is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

20 SEP
Design for Monetization on Mobile

Adobe · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Tim O'Neil is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

19 SEP
Tapjoy Office Hours: Rethinking Fun: Changing the Way Developers Think of Free-to-Play

111 Sutter St., San Francisco, United States · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Joyce Hou is attending

18 SEP
MoMo SV: Going Beyond the Download - How to get High Quality Users for Apps

Bay View Room at The Hyatt in San Francisco · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

29 AUG
IGDA San Francisco Presents: Philip Rosedale

Dolby · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Joyce Hou is attending

load more