Paul Marcum

New York, NY, USA

26
plans
11
subscriptions
62
subscribers
I watch their plans
GE dana robinson Kyle Laughlin Alberto Escarlate David Ambrose Ari Greenberg lara long Ty Ahmad-Taylor Jacob Brody Tim Shey Jon Steinberg
Way in the Past
10 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

02 DEC
Ignite NYC Holiday Party

Thompson LES (Lounge, Bar and Terrace) · Thursday, December 2, 2010

Paul Marcum is attending

29 SEP
@shakeshack III

The Shakeshack in Madison Square Park · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Paul Marcum is attending

27 SEP
Ignite NYC X

Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers · Monday, September 27, 2010

Tikva Morowati is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

08 SEP
NY Tech meetup

Jack. H Skirball Center for the Performing Arts (NYU) · Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Tristan Louis is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

07 SEP
New York Viral Media Meetup

Aol · Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Jon Steinberg is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

05 APR
NY Tech Meetup - April

Haft Auditorium - FIT · Monday, April 5, 2010

Nick Giglia is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

02 APR
Stand on curb, look for brown truck

In front of my building. · Friday, April 2, 2010

Paul Marcum is attending

14 MAR
Do512/Demand Media/Clear SXSW Party

The Phoenix, 409 Colorado St, Austin, TX · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Paul Marcum is attending

14 MAR
Geobash at the PureVolume House

PureVolume House (5th and Trinity) · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Matt Galligan is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

13 MAR
TWiST LIVE at Six Lounge

117 West 4th Street Austin, TX 78701 · Saturday, March 13, 2010

Tyler Crowley is attending and Paul Marcum is attending

load more