Jean-Philip Thibault

Montreal, Quebec

75
plans
3
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Carlos Pacheco Laurent LaSalle Jean-Sebastien Chouinard
Last Year
13 MAY
CHARLES BRADLEY AND HIS EXTRAORDINAIRES - Montréal

Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile · Monday, May 13, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

21 APR
First big ride of the year :)

2127 Rachel est, Montreal, Quebec H2H 1R1 · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

19 APR
Marmalades House Party!

Maison Notman · Friday, April 19, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

11 APR
Frank & Oak - Sample sale | Vente d'inventaire

160 Saint Viateur Est, Suite 200, Montreal · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

11 MAR
TAME IMPALA - Montréal

Le Métropolis de Montréal · Monday, March 11, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

21 FEB
Frank & Oak's 1 Year Anniversary Party

Korova Bar · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

25 JAN
I BIKE - LE FILM (Primeur)

La Taverne Normand · Friday, January 25, 2013

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

Way in the Past
17 DEC
Xmas Pop Up Shop

Lndmrk · Monday, December 17, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

10 DEC
Lancement URBANIA spécial ANGLOS

Église St-Jean-Baptiste, Montréal, Qc · Monday, December 10, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

08 DEC
Fête de Max et Bruno

Bar La Remise · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

01 DEC
Une Petite Soirée II

Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

03 NOV
Lancement de Une Petite Soirée

Helm · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

18 OCT
Chantier/Quarry Presents: Before We Forget

270 rue Queen, corner William, Studio 200 · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Jean-Philip Thibault is attending

load more