JR Tashjian

Burnt Hills, New York

Web Developer, Interface Designer, Guitar Player, Music Listener

18
plans
6
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Erik Straub Brendon Kozlowski n00ge David James Adam Michela Rogue Ninja Studios
Way in the Past
16 MAY
Build Guild Albany, May 2012

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Jack McDade is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

18 APR
Build Guild Albany, April 2012

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Build Guild Albany is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

18 JAN
Build Guild Albany, January

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Build Guild Albany is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

16 NOV
Build Guild Albany, November 16

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Build Guild Albany is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

23 AUG
Build Guild Albany, August 23

Brown's Brewing Co · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Build Guild Albany is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

18 MAY
Build Guild Albany, May 2011

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Build Guild Albany is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

17 MAY
NORMA JEAN

Northern Lights Club · Tuesday, May 17, 2011

JR Tashjian is attending

23 MAR
Build Guild Albany

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Erik Straub is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

19 JAN
Build Guild

Brown's Brewing Co · Wednesday, January 19, 2011

n00ge is attending and JR Tashjian is attending

27 JUL
Build Guild (Albany Chapter)

The Taproom at Brown's Brewing Co. · Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Adam Michela is attending and JR Tashjian is attending