Julie Cauret

Berlin, Germany

48
plans
8
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Peter Bordes Claire Damour Heiko Rauch Clark Nova Mashable Loic Le Meur Fabian Hübner Thomas Hessler
Way in the Past
25 SEP
Konzert

Frannz Club · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

04 SEP
Roman Wreden -"Wayfarers"-Tour 2012 BERLIN

Intersoup · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Clark Nova is attending and Julie Cauret is attending

04 SEP
Clark Nova & Roman Wreden | Intersoup Berlin

Intersoup · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

21 JUL
Sommerfest Freies Museum Berlin | 3rd Anniversary

Freies Museum Berlin · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

29 JUN
Clark Nova's Record Release Gig

Piatto Forte Berlin · Friday, June 29, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

29 JUN
Clark Nova | Record Release Show "Memory Affairs"

Piatto Forte Berlin · Friday, June 29, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

26 APR
Berlin / Valentin Stüberl | Roman Wreden & Clark Nova

Valentin Stüberl · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

21 APR
ROMAN WREDEN (solo) & CLARK NOVA - Deutschland Tour 2012

Deutschland Tour 2012 · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

20 APR
Ralf Junker one man show plus snowhite dj team

Piatto Forte Berlin · Friday, April 20, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

25 MAR
The Hunters (Country AND Western!)

7 Stufen · Sunday, March 25, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

16 MAR
LIVE: RECORD RELEASE!! Sister Chain & Brother John

Kugelbahn, Wedding · Friday, March 16, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

14 MAR
Pony Pony Run Run @ Magnet Club - Berlin, Germany

Magnet Club · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

23 JAN
friedrich der große spezial yellow lounge - "jeder nach seiner façon"

Berghain / Panorama Bar (OFFICIAL) · Monday, January 23, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

08 JAN
Galette des Rois

Centre Francais de Berlin · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Julie Cauret is attending

13 DEC
Discussion "Les médias francophones à Berlin"

l'hôtel Novotel Mitte à 18.30 heures. Lieu : Fischerinsel 12, métro Spittelmarkt http://www.novotel.com/de/hotel-3278-novotel-berlin-mitte/location.shtml · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Julie Cauret is attending

11 DEC
MÄKKELÄ & NOVA @Piatto Forte Berlin

Piatto Forte Berlin · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Julie Cauret is attending

load more