Julie Cros

Nice, France

Creator, Co-founder of Post Planner

14
plans
15
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Fridlansky Frédéric Aznar Marie Pourreyron Vincent Huwer cedric giorgi TechCrunch France Mari Smith Mathilde le Rouzic René Cotton Gaëlle Ida C. Young-Bondi Sophie Reynal Julien Bonnel Damien Faure Sophie Gironi
Last Year
06 JUN
HI TEN FESTIVAL

Hi Hôtel · Thursday, June 6, 2013

Julie Cros is attending

Way in the Past
06 OCT
A.Jam

Hi Hôtel · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Julie Cros is attending

26 MAY
Les rêveurs du HI

Nice, France · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Julie Cros is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Julie Cros is attending

03 DEC
Retrocomputer Exposition

Museaav · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

21 SEP
Nice Drink #5

Palais de La Méditerranée · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

25 AUG
HI BEACH PARTY/FESTIVAL CROSSOVER

HI BEACH NICE · Thursday, August 25, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

11 AUG
Tout savoir sur les actualités sponsorisées

http://on.fb.me/marketinglive · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

30 JUN
MyTwin for Rosalina Bar, Jeudi 30 Juin

Rosalina Bar, 16 rue Lascaris, Nice · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

16 JUN
#OCCNice, 3ème édition

Hi beach · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

12 JUN
Les 7 Péchés Capitaux Du Marketing Digital

Hôtel BEAU RIVAGE · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Julie Cros is attending

10 JUN
Conférence E1 - Saison 2

Toulon · Friday, June 10, 2011

GaKaTaN is attending and Julie Cros is attending