Karl Jacob

Tiburon, California, United States

Kiteboarder, Car Guy, Entrepreneur, CEO and Father

22
plans
73
subscriptions
141
subscribers
I watch their plans
Stewart Bonn John Hagel Charlene Li Matt Matteson Caleb Elston Fred Neil Aileen Lee Doug Pepper Brittany Bohnet Red Bull Gary Vaynerchuk True Ventures Renee Blodgett Christine Tsai ronny conway
Way in the Past
22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

15 JUL
Global Kiteboarding Week

Turkey · Friday, July 15, 2011

Karl Jacob is attending

07 APR
500 Startups Demo Day

444 Castro Street #1200, Mountain View, CA · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Dave McClure is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

28 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Monday, February 28, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

25 JAN
Inside Social Apps InFocus 2011

Mission Bay Conference Center · Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Cass Phillipps is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

15 DEC
500 Startups Winter Wonderland

A Super Secret Location · Wednesday, December 15, 2010

500 Startups is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

19 OCT
Changing tides of Social games

Art Institute of California, 4th floor, 1130 Market Street, 10 UN Civic Center Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94102 · Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Karl Jacob is attending

07 OCT
Liberty NetLeaders Forum

Englewood, CO · Thursday, October 7, 2010

Brad Feld is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

27 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse 635 Eighth Street San Francisco, CA · Monday, September 27, 2010

Sylvain Carle is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

21 JUL
Geo-Loco Conference - The Future of Geo-Location

Mission Bay Conference Center, san francisco, ca · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Sebastien Provencher is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

23 JUN
First Round Capital Summer Cocktail Party

La Mar, san francisco, ca · Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Doug Pepper is attending and Karl Jacob is attending

05 JUN
2010 Triple-S Invitational

Cape Hatteras, NC · Saturday, June 5, 2010

Karl Jacob is attending

23 MAR
CTIA Wireless 2010

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas NV · Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Karl Jacob is attending

25 FEB
Burroughs By the Bay

369 The Embarcadero · Thursday, February 25, 2010

Karl Jacob is attending

load more