Kate Buck Jr

Austin, Texas

FLY GIRL @SocialSmack / Founder http://KBJOnline.com / Co-Founder @Pinqued. http://socialmediaflygirl.com

75
plans
139
subscriptions
582
subscribers
I watch their plans
Chris Carter Amber Osborne Jeremy Tanner Amber Osborne Meet-Meme Warren Whitlock Kelly Olexa Wesley Faulkner Aaron Strout The Tungle.me Team Ford Motor Company geekazine Elijah May ElizabethQuintanilla Choco Valdez
Way in the Past
24 OCT
Digital Marketer Engage Meet Up- Win a Kindle!

Molotov West Sixth · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

21 OCT
The Requiem Mass in D minor (K. 626) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

St Williams Catholic Church Round Rock Texas · Sunday, October 21, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

13 OCT
LC Rocks the Oasis on Lake Travis! All Ages Welcome!

The Oasis on Lake Travis · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

04 OCT
How to Recruit, Source, and Hire on Facebook

http://b4j.co/FBrecruiter · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

12 SEP
Fore & Z Tequila Pairing Dinner

Fore · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

06 JUL
LC Rocks Shooters on 620!

Shooters Billards · Friday, July 6, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

01 JUN
FOHN 2012 Live Summit

http://thefutureofhealthnow.com · Friday, June 1, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

13 APR
Kina Grannis in Austin!

The Parish (Austin, TX) · Friday, April 13, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

30 MAR
TDC presents: April Fools

Long Center for the Performing Arts · Friday, March 30, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

10 MAR
Khris Thayer/FallenAsh Performance

Firehouse Hostel & Lounge - 605 Brazos, Austin, TX 78703 · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

03 MAR
The Fourth Annual Charity Power Hour

Crystal Gateway Marriott · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

01 MAR
Underground Online Seminar

http://undergroundonlineseminar.com/ · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Kate Buck Jr is attending

load more