Kate Gardiner

New York, New York

Web, social strategy for digital media.

283
plans
698
subscriptions
276
subscribers
I watch their plans
Elissa Shevinsky Trayce Zimmermann Joy Mayer Cynthia Schames Stephen Greenwood Evan Hensleigh Sara Lang Katie Smith-Adair Adria Richards Travis Swicegood Jeff Eddings Emdashes Mark Briggs Chris Cruz Aleia Murawski
Earlier this Month
Last Month
11 MAR
Decoded Fashion SXSW

Wanderlust YOGA Austin · Tuesday, March 11, 2014

KYLE KELLY is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

January 2014
16 JAN
Meet the NYC Designers & Makers Behind Hb

Harlem Biospace · Thursday, January 16, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

Last Year
04 NOV
Dirty Boys Reading Series

The Magician · Monday, November 4, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

26 OCT
Darker Studio Opening Party

Darker Studio · Saturday, October 26, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

24 OCT
Whiskey Women Book Launch Party, New York!

The Flatiron Room · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

24 OCT
shoot nyc: 2013

La Venue · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

19 OCT
Officially unofficial #ONA13 karaoke bash

Metro Cafe Diner · Saturday, October 19, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

17 OCT
2013 Online News Association Conference and Awards

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Hotel · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tiffini Theisen is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

15 SEP
Taste Talks All-Star Cookout

East River State Park · Sunday, September 15, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

30 APR
Lesbians Who Tech April NYC Happy Hour

The Dalloway · Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

09 APR
HEART BEATS

Tribeca Grand Hotel · Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Brett Martin is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

05 APR
Women 2.0 Founder Friday – New York

Google NYC HQ · Friday, April 5, 2013

Eugenia Koo is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

10 MAR
#VegasTech SXSW Lounge

222 East 6th Street, Austin, TX, United States · Sunday, March 10, 2013

Veronica Morales is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

load more