Kate Gardiner

New York, New York

Web, social strategy for digital media.

290
plans
697
subscriptions
280
subscribers
I watch their plans
Elissa Shevinsky Trayce Zimmermann Joy Mayer Cynthia Schames Stephen Greenwood Evan Hensleigh Sara Lang Katie Smith-Adair Adria Richards Travis Swicegood Jeff Eddings Emdashes Mark Briggs Chris Cruz Aleia Murawski
Last Month
06 FEB
"Serial" and the Podcast Explosion

Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts · Friday, February 6, 2015

Kate Gardiner is attending

January 2015
18 JAN
The Video Party

The Living Room Bar Financial District · Sunday, January 18, 2015

Kate Gardiner is attending

Last Year
11 NOV
The Universe is a Small Hat 11_10_14

Babycastles Gallery · Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

26 SEP
#socjourn + #wjchat drinks @ #ONA14!

The Billy Goat Tavern · Friday, September 26, 2014

Teresa Gorman is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

26 SEP
NBC Studio/Newsroom Tours

NBC 5 Chicago · Friday, September 26, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

20 JUN
Queer Women Who Tech (and allies) // New York Summit

NYU Law School // Tishman Theatre · Friday, June 20, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

10 MAY
BKLYNR One-Year Anniversary Bash

POWERHOUSE Arena · Saturday, May 10, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

11 MAR
Decoded Fashion SXSW

Wanderlust YOGA Austin · Tuesday, March 11, 2014

KYLE KELLY is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

16 JAN
Meet the NYC Designers & Makers Behind Hb

Harlem Biospace · Thursday, January 16, 2014

Kate Gardiner is attending

Way in the Past
04 NOV
Dirty Boys Reading Series

The Magician · Monday, November 4, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

26 OCT
Darker Studio Opening Party

Darker Studio · Saturday, October 26, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

24 OCT
Whiskey Women Book Launch Party, New York!

The Flatiron Room · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

24 OCT
shoot nyc: 2013

La Venue · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

19 OCT
Officially unofficial #ONA13 karaoke bash

Metro Cafe Diner · Saturday, October 19, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

17 OCT
2013 Online News Association Conference and Awards

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Hotel · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tiffini Theisen is attending and Kate Gardiner is attending

15 SEP
Taste Talks All-Star Cookout

East River State Park · Sunday, September 15, 2013

Kate Gardiner is attending

load more