Katy Walker

brooklyn, new york, usa

Tweeting for my band, My M.O. and because I have way too much to say...

22
plans
2
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Stephen Chumley Party List
Way in the Past
26 JUN
Sky Dive Long Island

525 Jan Way, Calverton, NY · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

08 MAY
Soul Mate Mind Map party

tbd · Saturday, May 8, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

23 APR
Project Runaway

195 Morgan Ave · Friday, April 23, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

14 APR
Rhythm & Boogie Wednesday @ Sutra! Special guest DJ Ai-va from UK!

16 1st Ave (bet 1/2nd St.) · Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

14 APR
Irene Merring LIVE @ Fat Baby, NYC!

Fat Baby, NYC · Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

09 APR
Free the Robots :: BK Loft Party

Williamsburg, BK · Friday, April 9, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

25 MAR
Masters of The Universe presents Space Balls

Fat Baby · Thursday, March 25, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

20 MAR
HOUSE OF DIEHL Studio Party!

19 West 26th St. Fl 5 · Saturday, March 20, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

17 MAR
GigaCrate Unofficial SXSW 2010

Beso Cantina (307 W 5th Street, Austin, TX 78701) · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

17 MAR
HVW8 Records Art + Music Showcase

Beso Cantina · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

15 MAR
eDoorways Interactive Party

The Parish · Monday, March 15, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

15 MAR
Entrepreneur's Lounge "Meat" Up

Fogo De Chao, 309 E. 3rd St., Austin, TX · Monday, March 15, 2010

Porter Novelli is attending and Katy Walker is attending

13 MAR
NY meets CT Snowboard/Ski Trip

Catamount Ski Resort · Saturday, March 13, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

12 MAR
"Computer Luv!"

400 West 2nd St. Austin, TX 78701 · Friday, March 12, 2010

Katy Walker is attending

load more