Ken

Sydney

92
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Month
21 MAR
Starting a Cafe or Restaurant Workshop

At Bondi in Sydney · Friday, March 21, 2014

Ken is organizing

18 MAR
How to Use Google+ for Marketing

At Brookvale in Sydney · Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Ken is organizing

03 MAR
How to use Pinterest & Instagram for Marketing

At Brookvale in Sydney · Monday, March 3, 2014

Ken is organizing

February 2014
23 FEB
How to Use Google+ for Marketing

Sydney · Sunday, February 23, 2014

Ken is organizing

18 FEB
Advanced Facebook Marketing Workshop

At Rozelle in Sydney · Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Ken is organizing

17 FEB
Twitter & Facebook for Marketing & Networking

At Brookvale in Sydney · Monday, February 17, 2014

Ken is organizing

12 FEB
How to use Pinterest & Instagram for Marketing

At Rozelle in Sydney · Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Ken is organizing

10 FEB
How to Use LinkedIn for Marketing

In the City of Sydney · Monday, February 10, 2014

Ken is organizing

08 FEB
Starting a Cafe or Restaurant Workshop

Rozelle in Sydney · Saturday, February 8, 2014

Ken is organizing

04 FEB
Twitter and Facebook for Marketing and Networking

Rozelle in Sydney · Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Ken is organizing

Last Year
19 NOV
Build Your Profile with LinkedIn and Online Services

Worldwide · Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Ken is organizing

25 OCT
Starting a Cafe or Restaurant Workshop

Alexandria in Sydney · Friday, October 25, 2013

Ken is organizing

15 OCT
Kitchen Cost Control: Free Webinar 16 October

online · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Ken is organizing

02 OCT
Clubs+ Social Media Marketing Summit

Cliftons Training Venue Sydney · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Ken is organizing

02 OCT
Clubs+ Social Media Marketing Summit

Cliftons Training Venue Sydney · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Ken is organizing

24 SEP
How to use Pinterest, Instagram & Google+ for Marketing

Rozelle in Sydney · Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Ken is organizing

23 SEP
Twitter and Facebook for Marketing and Networking

Rozelle Public School · Monday, September 23, 2013

Ken is organizing

20 SEP
Starting a Cafe or Restaurant Workshop

Rozelle in Sydney · Friday, September 20, 2013

Ken is organizing

load more