Kirsten Comandich

Portland, OR

29
plans
9
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rachel Rigg Chris Freeman Kurt Sussman Christie Koehler Igal Koshevoy Don Park Reid Beels Selena Deckelmann Audrey Eschright
Way in the Past
12 DEC
Winter Coders' Social

334 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97209 · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Jacob Helwig is organizing and Kirsten Comandich is attending

12 OCT
WhereCampPDX4

Metro · Friday, October 12, 2012

Rafael Gutierrez is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

05 SEP
Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting

Elemental Technologies 225 SW Broadway, Suite 600; Portland, OR 97205, US · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Igal Koshevoy is organizing and Kirsten Comandich is attending

16 JUN
World Naked Bike Ride (WNBR)- Portland, OR

The empty lot at the corner of SE Water and Salmon streets. · Saturday, June 16, 2012

Kirsten Comandich is attending

18 MAR
Women Who Hack

Collective Agency · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Audrey Eschright is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

15 NOV
Portland Ruby Brigade: Beginners' Meeting

400 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 902, Portland, OR 97204 · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Sam Livingston-Gray is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

06 NOV
John Hogdman

Bagdad Theater & Pub · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Don Park is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

09 OCT
MapAttack! at Jamison Park

Jamison Square · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Amber Case is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

01 OCT
Bike Ride for Mark Bosworth

Peninsula Park, 700 North Rosa Parks Way, Portland · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Don Park is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

30 JUL
API Hackday PDX

Urban Airship HQ (334 NW 11th Avenue, Portland, OR 97209 · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Delyn Simons is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

25 JUL
OSCON

Oregon Convention Center · Monday, July 25, 2011

Krishnan Subramanian is attending and Kirsten Comandich is attending

load more