Kevin Dando

Lorton, VA

55
plans
26
subscriptions
29
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tyson Goodridge Tamar Weinberg Craig Silverman Sarah Evans Dave Kerpen B.L. Ochman Rohit Bhargava Danny Sullivan Nina Walia Steve Garfield Andy Carvin Beth Kanter Jeremiah Owyang Jesse Thomas Steve Rhodes
Way in the Past
27 MAY
PBS Premiere of National Memorial Day Concert

West Lawn Of The United States Capitol · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Kevin Dando is attending

11 APR
PBS Premiere of America Revealed

your local PBS station (check http://www.pbs.org/tvschedules for the time near you) · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Kevin Dando is attending

09 MAR
Tune in 2012 - Social TV at SXSW

Iron Cactus Mexican Grill & Margarita Bar · Friday, March 9, 2012

Robert Michael Murray is attending and Kevin Dando is attending

08 MAR
SXSW 2012: Early Arrivers Hangout

1703 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX, United States · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Kevin Dando is attending

28 FEB
"Inside Japan's Nuclear Meltdown" Premiere

To find out when FRONTLINE will air in your area, please check out FRONTLINE's local listings here: http://to.pbs.org/A22zcS . The film be available to watch on our website at approximatley 10 pm ET. · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Kevin Dando is attending

08 JAN
PBS Premiere of Masterpiece's Downton Abbey Season 2

your local PBS station (check http://to.pbs.org/9baAXr for the time near you) · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Kevin Dando is attending

04 NOV
Exclusive Live Performance with Lykke Li (for Austin City Limits)

Your computer -- at http://www.to.pbs.org/lykkelive · Friday, November 4, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

03 NOV
DCWEEK 2011

Washington, DC · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Tech Cocktail is attending and Kevin Dando is attending

02 OCT
PBS Premiere of Ken Burns's "Prohibition"

your local PBS station (check http://to.pbs.org/q70Gor for times) · Sunday, October 2, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

24 SEP
Join PBS KIDS at 11th annual Library of Congress National Book Festival

National Mall Washington DC · Saturday, September 24, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

28 AUG
$7.50 AMC Gold Experience Movie Tix Available on Goldstar

http://bit.ly/JoinGoldstar · Sunday, August 28, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

22 AUG
Dinosaur Train “Dinosaur Big City” movie coming to PBS KIDS Aug. 22

your local PBS station (check local listings for times) · Monday, August 22, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

29 MAY
National Memorial Day Concert 2011 Premieres May 29 on PBS

your local PBS station / Sunday, May 29, 2011 at 8:00 p.m. ET · Sunday, May 29, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

16 MAY
PBS Premiere of "Freedom Riders"

your local PBS station (check local listings for times) · Monday, May 16, 2011

Kevin Dando is attending

load more