kellylawson

Saint John, NB

Golden Ruleist, Occupational Therapist, Internet Junkie, Maritime Canadian. Interested in the Real World and the Not-so Real World.

171
plans
32
subscriptions
37
subscribers
I watch their plans
Netchicks Marketing Michael M McDonald Michael Hawkins Sarah Craig Kim McMahon Deb Tremblay G. Stewart-Robertson Shawn Verner David Duplisea Greg Knudson Stephanie Bell Tracy Hanson Bradley Todd Murphy franmenton
Way in the Past
31 OCT
The Rocky Horror Concert

Saint John Theatre Company · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

kellylawson is attending

21 OCT
The Halloween Market! - Final Market - Oct 21st!

Queen Square Farmers Market · Sunday, October 21, 2012

kellylawson is attending

10 OCT
Saint Strut 2012

Delta Brunswick Hotel · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

kellylawson is attending

07 OCT
Harvesting the Arts Festival

Kings Square · Sunday, October 7, 2012

Grace Small is attending and kellylawson is attending

07 OCT
Queen Square Farmers Market, 5th Market

Queen Square, South End · Sunday, October 7, 2012

kellylawson is attending

04 OCT
Fashion Forward

Uptown Saint John · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Nick DeMerchant is attending and kellylawson is attending

28 SEP
Party with a Purpose: CHAT to the Future

Harbourfront Residences at Three Sisters · Friday, September 28, 2012

kellylawson is attending

21 SEP
Party with a Purpose, the WTF Saint John edition

The Canterbury Lounge · Friday, September 21, 2012

kellylawson is attending

11 SEP
JOHN FOGERTY - Moncton

Moncton Coliseum · Tuesday, September 11, 2012

kellylawson is attending

03 SEP
Save the SPCA!!!

Admiral Beatty Parking Lot on the corner of Princess and Charlotte · Monday, September 3, 2012

kellylawson is attending

24 AUG
Summer PATIO Party [with a Purpose]

Fusion Saint John · Friday, August 24, 2012

kellylawson is attending

27 JUL
FUSION Saint John - July Party with a Purpose

The Infusion · Friday, July 27, 2012

kellylawson is attending

18 JUL
FUSION SJ Newcomer's Night - July 2012

Happinez Wine Bar · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

kellylawson is attending

29 JUN
June Party with a Purpose

Market Square Boardwalk · Friday, June 29, 2012

kellylawson is attending

12 JUN
MotherWit Birth Essentials Prenatal Class - June 12 start date

Rothesay, New Brunswick · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

kellylawson is attending

10 JUN
2nd Annual Port Community Day 2012

Marco Polo Cruise Terminal · Sunday, June 10, 2012

kellylawson is attending

08 JUN
Summer Meet and Greet Registration Open House

InterAction School of Performing Arts · Friday, June 8, 2012

kellylawson is attending

31 MAY
SJTC Studio presents: Fishing - A New Comedy About Internet Dating

BMO Rehearsal Hall - SJTC Building · Thursday, May 31, 2012

kellylawson is attending

31 MAY
FUSION Saint John Origin8 Cocktail

The YORK bistro + pub · Thursday, May 31, 2012

kellylawson is attending

load more