Kelly Perdew

Los Angeles, California

Work hard, play hard.

21
plans
85
subscriptions
125
subscribers
I watch their plans
markjeffrey Steve Banfield Lewis Howes LauraGonzo Mashable Adeo Ressi Stephen Meade Jawad Ansari Bo Brustkern Alex Karelin Eric Chin Matthew Burgess Scott Frederick Ed Zschau Jason Cavnar
Way in the Past
27 OCT
Open Studio

Galia Linn studio · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Kelly Perdew is attending

18 AUG
Docstoc August Mixer and Startups Uncensored#22

Milken Institute 1250 4th Street Santa Monica, CA 90401 · Thursday, August 18, 2011

Jason Nazar is attending and Kelly Perdew is attending

03 MAR
Game Developer's Conference

San Francisco, CA · Thursday, March 3, 2011

Kelly Perdew is attending

16 NOV
DFJ CEO Summit

Half Moon Bay, CA · Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Micah Baldwin is attending and Kelly Perdew is attending

16 NOV
Global Gaming Conference

Las Vegas, NV · Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

05 NOV
My Birthday

Boudoir · Friday, November 5, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

03 NOV
VC/Tech Night

Sonoma Wine Garden, 395 Santa Monica Place, Ste 300, Santa Monica CA · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

paige craig is attending and Kelly Perdew is attending

02 NOV
Vote Meg for Governor 2010!

Your local poll · Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

30 JUL
25 Year PV Class of 85 Reunion

Sarasota, FL · Friday, July 30, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

21 JUL
Mentor at the San Diego Founder Institute

Cooley Godward: Doolin Michelle C · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

20 MAY
VIPs for ShareSquare Launch Event at MindShareLA

Club 740 - 740 S Broadway DTLA · Thursday, May 20, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

17 MAY
The Founder Institute 2010 Summit

Palo Alto, CA · Monday, May 17, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

05 MAY
Digital Hollywood 2.0 Executive Brainstorm

Shutters Hotel, Santa Monica, CA · Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending

29 APR
LA Games Conference (LAGC)

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel · Thursday, April 29, 2010

Kelly Perdew is attending