Kent Chen

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

復興同學會 Summer Reunion 2010 時間: 8/7/2010 星期六 7pm-10pm 地點: X1 Club 台北市市民大道四段124號(從忠孝東路頂呱呱的巷子往市民大 道方向走到底 右轉 直走 在右手邊) 價錢: 訂票 (6/20~7/31期間)

15
plans
1
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Pj Lin
Way in the Past
22 JUN
Group Dinner with everyone's romantic partner

Some fancy place · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

09 APR
Thai Night 2011

Rodin Rooftop Lounge · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

08 APR
The Penny Loafers Present: Loaf Story: The 25th Anniversary Zho

Houston Hall- Class of 1949 Auditorium (second floor) · Friday, April 8, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

08 APR
PennVention Innovation Fair 2011

Wu and Chen Auditorium, Levine Hall · Friday, April 8, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

02 FEB
Ruby + RoR Tech Talks: Tutorial 01

Heilmeier Hall (Towne 100) · Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

12 JAN
Intro to Android & iPhone Dev @ PennApps

Levine 315 · Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Kent Chen is attending

03 DEC
PennYo Presents: Yoception

Prince Theatre (3680 Walnut) · Friday, December 3, 2010

Kent Chen is attending

22 NOV
All You Can Eat Study Break with SFCU!

JMHH G65 · Monday, November 22, 2010

Kent Chen is attending

05 NOV
Fifth Annual International Opportunities Fair

University of Pennsylvania, Bodek Lounge, Houston Hall · Friday, November 5, 2010

Kent Chen is attending

20 AUG
台北市私立復興小學 五六仁 同學會!

to be announced · Friday, August 20, 2010

Kent Chen is attending

23 JUL
Boat Party

· Friday, July 23, 2010

Kent Chen is attending

13 JUN
Friday Party

39221 Woodward Avenue, Bloomfield Hills, MI · Sunday, June 13, 2010

Kent Chen is attending