Kevin Bluer

New York City

See me walking down Fifth Avenue A walking cane here at my side I take it everywhere I walk I'm an Englishman in New York

192
plans
60
subscriptions
52
subscribers
I watch their plans
Boris Kudryavsky Matt Mireles Brant Cooper David Tisch Mark Suster Paramendra Kumar Bhagat Obie Jim Moran Michael Klett Delivering Happiness Richard Kim Jason Shai Goldman Tina Hui Adam Bauer
Earlier this Month
12 NOV
StartupsHK presents Startups of Future Past

Hysan Place · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Kevin Bluer is attending

June 2014
May 2014
March 2014
29 MAR
Hong Kong Open Source Conference 2014

Hong Kong Science Park · Saturday, March 29, 2014

Kevin Bluer is attending

20 MAR
Startup Grind Hong Kong Hosts Jong Lee (RGL Holdings Limited)

The Hive Kennedy Town · Thursday, March 20, 2014

Kevin Bluer is attending

January 2014
Last Year
13 DEC
Discover Meteor Day

· Friday, December 13, 2013

Kris Haamer is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

09 NOV
Engadget Expand NY 2013

Javits Center, North Hall · Saturday, November 9, 2013

Matt Zarzecki is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

21 SEP
2013 World Maker Faire New York

New York Hall of Science · Saturday, September 21, 2013

Josh Clark is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

01 JUL
I'm Interested in Free Scala Training at Gilt

Gilt Groupe HQ · Monday, July 1, 2013

Olivier Kitenge is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

20 JUN
MongoNYC Conference and Workshops 2013

Marriott Marquis · Thursday, June 20, 2013

Elizabeth Ramirez is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

06 APR
The Fintech Hackathon

AlleyNYC · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Eugenia Koo is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

Way in the Past
29 NOV
Dwolla + Derby Jackpot Party!

Tavern on Third · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Jordan Lampe is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

16 NOV
NYC iPhone/iPad Boot Camp - Three Day IOS 6 Certificate Intensive Workshop

SL Conference Center - 16th Floor · Friday, November 16, 2012

Kevin Bluer is attending

15 NOV
Take the HELM Lower Manhattan Event

XO Group Inc. · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Michael Kaufman is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

02 NOV
Instructor-Only Onboarding Extravaganza

General Assembly West · Friday, November 2, 2012

billy tobon is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

24 OCT
Brewster Open Source Launch Event at USV

Union Square Ventures · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Josh Babetski is attending and Kevin Bluer is attending

18 OCT
Hatch Match 2012

Fashion Institute of Technology (building A, 8th floor) · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Kevin Bluer is attending

load more