Kira Wampler

Mountain View, CA

Social media, community, small business gal at Intuit. Mommy of 2 darlings. Wife to chef & small biz owner. Living the dream.

39
plans
49
subscriptions
156
subscribers
I watch their plans
KevinFerrasciOMalley Bill Johnston Shawn Cheatham David Murray Thomas Knoll Steve King Gretchen Harding Lee Sherman Chelsea Laurie Shook Barbara Jones Steven Moore mike walsh Shashi Bellamkonda David Armano
Last Year
02 MAR
Zumba Chai: A Dance Party FUNdraiser

Oshman Family JCC · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Kira Wampler is attending

Way in the Past
04 JUN
TEDx San Francisco

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Christine Mason McCaull is attending and Kira Wampler is attending

30 APR
Shakti Yoga Dance w/Rebecca Snowball and Urban Nature Music

St. Bede's Church: 2500 Sandhill Rd. Menlo Park, 94025 · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Kira Wampler is attending

22 MAR
Maroon 5: 24 Hour Session

Streaming Everywhere http://CokeURL.com/skyh · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Kira Wampler is attending

08 JAN
Costanoa Yoga Escape 2011 "Live Your Greatness"

Pescadero, CA · Saturday, January 8, 2011

Kira Wampler is attending

13 NOV
Who is coming to the Oregon v. Cal Game ???

@ Memorial Stadium in Berkeley · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Kira Wampler is attending

30 OCT
Rally to Restore Sanity - Silicon Valley

The Britannia Arms - Downtown San Jose · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Kira Wampler is attending

16 OCT
Fill to Overflowing w/yoga and live music!

Yoga of Los Altos · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Kira Wampler is attending

04 OCT
SOCAP 2010

Fort Mason Center, San Francisco, CA · Monday, October 4, 2010

Glenn Strachan is attending and Kira Wampler is attending

10 AUG
The Intuit Case Study

RealNetworks · Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Kira Wampler is attending

31 JUL
National Dance Day

USA · Saturday, July 31, 2010

Kira Wampler is attending

18 MAY
TEDSalon

Tied House Brewery and Cafe · Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Tatyana Kanzaveli is attending and Kira Wampler is attending

load more