Kristin Maverick

New York, New York

it's a beautiful day

70
plans
106
subscriptions
52
subscribers
I watch their plans
Noah Brier Joe West Alex Parraga Josh Levine Robbie Mitchell Dina Fierro Michael Lewis summer bedard Zeb Dropkin Tikva Morowati Sarah Simmons Daniel Honigman John DeCicco Hugh Dornbush Stephanie Agresta
Way in the Past
29 SEP
Joe and Stevie's Marathon Fundraiser- at Epstein's!

Epstein's Bar · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Kristin Maverick is attending

09 AUG
Lauren's 35th Birthday - East Coast Edition

PH-D Rooftop Lounge at Dream Downtown · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Kristin Maverick is attending

31 MAY
The GREAT British Run- 6K

Naumberg Bandshell · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Kristin Maverick is attending

10 FEB
Grunge Night at Daddy's Bar

Daddy's · Friday, February 10, 2012

Kristin Maverick is attending

20 DEC
Matisyahu @ Music Hall of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY

Music Hall of Williamsburg · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Kristin Maverick is attending

17 DEC
Yelp's Giftacular Holiday Market

82Mercer · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Kristin Maverick is attending

16 OCT
Ladies Who Brunch

The Fat Radish · Sunday, October 16, 2011

Kristin Maverick is attending

25 SEP
Ocean to Sound Relay

Jones Beach · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Kristin Maverick is attending

14 JUL
Jamo's the Birthday boy!

Riviera Cafe · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Kristin Maverick is attending

13 MAY
Ragnar Relay New York

Woodstock to Westchester County · Friday, May 13, 2011

Emily Gannett is attending and Kristin Maverick is attending

07 MAY
CYA YUNA

O'Hanlon's · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Yuna Park is attending and Kristin Maverick is attending

load more