Melinda Stephan

Kent

"absurdity makes me smile so i go for it...if you don't care for it i'll slap you in a public forum." -paul bryan, aka paul potato puddin' pancake pop "pride comes before the brawl."

41
plans
1
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
elliot Knowles
Last Year
22 APR
Help Moneythink win $25,000

Chicago, IL · Monday, April 22, 2013

Melinda Stephan is attending

Way in the Past
02 DEC
Looka Looka Looka "Winter Tour"

United States · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Melinda Stephan is attending

21 AUG
Women are Watching Campaign Leaders Training

Planned Parenthood of Northeast Ohio · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Melinda Stephan is attending

23 JUN
Hawks & Wolves Summer Showcase @ The Kent Stage

The Kent Stage · Saturday, June 23, 2012

Melinda Stephan is attending

16 FEB
Lessons in Rocking Out

Youtube Vid · Thursday, February 16, 2012

Melinda Stephan is attending

08 SEP
Winslow with Elliott Yamin

Musica · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

06 AUG
Lebanese Food Fair

Our Lady of the Cedars Church · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

30 JUN
Comedy Showcase Thursday

Main Stage at Sammy's · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

26 JUN
VOTE for Cincinnati Ballet on June 26!

facebook! · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

14 JUN
Lupus Awareness Day

Mio's in Mariemont · Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

08 JUN
Check Out Our Latest Video

Youtube Baby!!! · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

04 JUN
Pamapalooza

Fishcreek Park and downtown Kent · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

25 MAY
Check Out Our Latest Video

Live from Youtube!! · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

22 APR
A.R.M. Fest II

The A.R.M. House (Formerly the Vineyard in Downtown Kent) · Friday, April 22, 2011

Melinda Stephan is attending

load more