Juho Kokkola

Espoo, Finland

Student of Information Networks in Aalto University School of Science, Team member of Aalto Entrepreneurship Society, Passion for music and traveling

143
plans
44
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Bilel Bouraoui Tatu Mäkijärvi Stan B. Palmer Tuomas Sahramaa Kaimaan Heini Vesander Jevgeni Daniil Harik Karolis Jasinskas Nikolas Baron Juhani Polkko Tuulia Talvio Antti Toropainen Rupert Hoffschmidt The Next Web
Last Month
22 OCT
Tulevaisuuden Suomi

Messukeskus · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Juho Kokkola is attending

January 2014
Last Year
14 SEP
Aalto School of Students

Aalto Design Factory · Saturday, September 14, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

12 SEP
Designhuone workshops goes Helsinki Design Week 2013

Designhuone & Hendersonin Helmi · Thursday, September 12, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

06 SEP
BERLIN FESTIVAL 2013

Flughafen Berlin Tempelhof · Friday, September 6, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

21 AUG
KROG MADAMEN KESÄKESKIVIIKOT

Krog Madame · Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

19 AUG
Talk about startup finance & metrics

Startup Sauna · Monday, August 19, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

18 AUG
WINDSURF & SUP TASTER SESSIONS // AUGUST EDITION

Hilton Kalastajatorppa Helsinki · Sunday, August 18, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

08 AUG
Summer of Startups '13 Demo Day

Aalto Entrepreneurship Society · Thursday, August 8, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

31 JUL
Catchbox Kickstarter Video

Aalto Design Factory · Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

17 JUL
Summer of Startups - Weekly Barbecue

Aalto Entrepreneurship Society · Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

17 JUL
Päiväunikontti @ Tall Ships Races Helsinki 2013

Hietalahden tori · Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

15 JUN
Dans - Tanssit

Benitas Café · Saturday, June 15, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

14 JUN
FREDAG Opening med The Yacht Week

Kiila · Friday, June 14, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

12 JUN
KATU, SOITTO & RUOKA

Teurastamo · Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

11 JUN
Startup Sauna Spring '13 Demo Day

Startup Sauna · Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

10 JUN
KESÄKAUPPA – Plækä & Kaverit / 10.6-7.7 / Torikorttelit

Katariinankatu 1 (Goviniuksen talo / Torikorttelit) · Monday, June 10, 2013

Juho Kokkola is attending

load more