Rak K.

Portland, OR

Developer - Entrepreneur

78
plans
0
subscriptions
28
subscribers
Way in the Past
13 NOV
Co-Founders Wanted Portland

Urban Airship · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Rick Turoczy is attending and Rak K. is attending

12 OCT
WhereCampPDX 5

Metro Regional Center · Friday, October 12, 2012

Rak K. is attending

12 OCT
The Mobile Experience Will Define the Internet's Next Layer

Citizen Studio · Friday, October 12, 2012

Dian Crawford is attending and Rak K. is attending

06 SEP
PDX Founders Talk & Tech Crawl

The Leftbank Annex · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Rick Turoczy is attending and Rak K. is attending

05 SEP
Portland Digital eXperience (PDX)

Various · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Rick Turoczy is organizing and Rak K. is attending

30 JUN
IndieWebCamp

Geoloqi, Inc. · Saturday, June 30, 2012

aaronpk is attending and Rak K. is attending

26 JUN
Open Source Bridge 2012

First Unitarian Church · Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Reid Beels is attending and Rak K. is attending

06 JUN
Portland Seed Fund Demo Day After Party

Doug Fir Restaurant · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Rick Turoczy is attending and Rak K. is attending

31 MAR
BarCamp Portland 6 (Sessions)

Eliot Center, Portland, OR · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Christie Koehler is attending and Rak K. is attending

15 MAR
PDX-UX: March Social

Lucky Labrador Brew Pub · Thursday, March 15, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Rak K. is attending

15 MAR
SAO Ignite v2

Alberta Rose Theatre · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Sao Sonya is attending and Rak K. is attending

10 MAR
SXSW House Party 2012

Big Red Sun: Design+Build+Nursery · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Ben Kessler is attending and Rak K. is attending

load more