Krissy

California

12
plans
9
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Apple Outsider Robert Scoble The Next Web PepsiCo Twitter Tim O'Reilly Dave McClure O'Reilly Media Mashable
Way in the Past
21 MAR
James Durbin from American Idol (Hard Rock/Metal)

The Boardwalk in Orangevale, CA · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Krissy is attending

07 MAR
Bandeau Winner

Victoria's Secret PINK Stores · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Krissy is attending

17 FEB
PINK Nation Spring Break Private Shopping Event

Select Victoria's Secret PINK Stores · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Krissy is attending

17 NOV
Be Courageous

Adventure Auditorium · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Krissy is attending

20 SEP
An Enchanted Evening Benifit Gala

Capital Christian Center · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Krissy is attending

14 JUN
SIGN-UP to SUPPORT the CASE ACT - USE THIS LINK

ONLINE - ANYWHERE · Thursday, June 14, 2012

Krissy is attending

27 MAY
Thrift Town's Memorial Two Day Sale!

All Thrift Town Stores · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Krissy is attending

14 APR
Team Cambodia Fundraiser Luncheon

Pullman Kitchen · Saturday, April 14, 2012

Krissy is attending

30 MAR
BECOMING Women's Conference

The Rock of Roseville · Friday, March 30, 2012

Krissy is attending

23 MAR
The Limited Grand Opening

Westfield Galleria at Roseville · Friday, March 23, 2012

Krissy is attending

11 MAR
Gungor in Rocklin, CA @ Bridgeway Christian Church

Bridgeway Christian Church · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Krissy is attending