Krissy

California

12
plans
9
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Apple Outsider Robert Scoble The Next Web PepsiCo Twitter Tim O'Reilly Dave McClure O'Reilly Media Mashable
Last Year
20 MAR
James Durbin from American Idol (Hard Rock/Metal)

The Boardwalk in Orangevale, CA · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Krissy is attending

06 MAR
Bandeau Winner

Victoria's Secret PINK Stores · Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Krissy is attending

16 FEB
PINK Nation Spring Break Private Shopping Event

Select Victoria's Secret PINK Stores · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Krissy is attending

Way in the Past
16 NOV
Be Courageous

Adventure Auditorium · Friday, November 16, 2012

Krissy is attending

20 SEP
An Enchanted Evening Benifit Gala

Capital Christian Center · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Krissy is attending

13 JUN
SIGN-UP to SUPPORT the CASE ACT - USE THIS LINK

ONLINE - ANYWHERE · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Krissy is attending

27 MAY
Thrift Town's Memorial Two Day Sale!

All Thrift Town Stores · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Krissy is attending

14 APR
Team Cambodia Fundraiser Luncheon

Pullman Kitchen · Saturday, April 14, 2012

Krissy is attending

30 MAR
BECOMING Women's Conference

The Rock of Roseville · Friday, March 30, 2012

Krissy is attending

23 MAR
The Limited Grand Opening

Westfield Galleria at Roseville · Friday, March 23, 2012

Krissy is attending

11 MAR
Gungor in Rocklin, CA @ Bridgeway Christian Church

Bridgeway Christian Church · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Krissy is attending