Kristo Ovaska

Palo Alto, California

+358 45 6343283 http://aaltovg.com/ http://funrank.net/ http://fi.linkedin.com/in/kristoovaska http://twitter.com/kristoovaska Skype: kristoovaska

72
plans
252
subscriptions
99
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tatu Mäkijärvi Jevgenijs Kazanins Pia Henrietta K Shakeel Tabassam christian perry RocketSpace dfjesprit Silicon Allee Timo Herttua Oli Gardner Petri Lehmuskoski Michael A. Jackson TechHub Scott Sage Adrian Y Roessler
Way in the Past
20 SEP
DataWeek 2012 PARISOMA Big Data Analytics Mixer

169 11th St San Francisco, CA 94103 · Thursday, September 20, 2012

PARISOMA is organizing and Kristo Ovaska is attending

21 APR
Start-up Day 2012

Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship, Debaser Medis · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Marie Sundström is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

17 APR
National Science Foundation - Lean LaunchPad- class 7

stanford, ca · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Steve Blank is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

11 APR
SF New Tech presents What's the 411? (4.11)

119 Utah St, San Francisco, California, United States · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Kristo Ovaska is attending

16 NOV
Agile Software Development for Non-Technicals (with Ruby on Rails 3)

(25 seats) Flow-meeting room, Dealmachine (Aalto Startup Center) · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Timo Herttua is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

08 NOV
SALESBOARD 2011 -SEMINAARI

Marina Congress Center, Helsinki · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Kristo Ovaska is attending

04 NOV
SyysGraph 2011

Aalto Venture Garage · Friday, November 4, 2011

Ville Miettinen is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

12 SEP
Teach in St. Petersburg Russia

St. Petersburg, Russia · Monday, September 12, 2011

Steve Blank is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

05 SEP
Teach in Finland

Helsinki · Monday, September 5, 2011

Steve Blank is attending and Kristo Ovaska is attending

01 SEP
Mobile 2.0

Grand Hyatt San Francisco · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Kristo Ovaska is attending

10 AUG
Demo day of Summer of Startup

Aalto Design Factory, Betonimiehenkuja 5, 02150 Espoo · Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Kristo Ovaska is attending

18 JUN
The Flame Party

Helsinki (Smökki, Espo) · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Kristo Ovaska is attending

load more