Kylee Coffman

Washington, District of Columbia

Technology Consultant, Online Strategies at @DelCor. Author of DigitalConfetti blog. Lover of digital, mobile, tech, social, PR, design, travel & coffee.

48
plans
25
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups The Next Web Twitter PepsiCo Tech Cocktail Red Bull Robert Scoble MG Siegler National Geographic Mashable Shonali Burke Jessica Levin Jeff Hurt Sterling Raphael Ben Martin
Last Year
01 JAN
Mindful Writing Challenge Jan '13

Worldwide · Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Kylee Coffman is attending

Way in the Past
22 NOV
SPIRITS IN BLACK

The Passenger · Thursday, November 22, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

27 OCT
Brightest Young Things & The Temple of Doom

The Sphinx Club · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Greg O'Neill is attending and Kylee Coffman is attending

24 SEP
Mashable Social Good Summit Global Meetup

Beekeeper Group · Monday, September 24, 2012

Shonali Burke is attending and Kylee Coffman is attending

23 SEP
POPPED UP VIDEOS LIVE

Artisphere · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Audrey Matthias is attending and Kylee Coffman is attending

07 SEP
Thee Oh Sees Fall Tour/North American Dates

North America · Friday, September 7, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

31 JUL
Sendoff Amber Landis & Fight Cancer

St. Arnold's Mussel Bar Cleveland Park3433 Connecticut Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008 · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

22 APR
RILA Loss Prevention, Audit & Safety Conference 2012

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center · Sunday, April 22, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

28 MAR
SPIRITS IN BLACK

American Ice Company · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

28 MAR
Sugar and Spice

Rock And Roll Hotel · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

25 MAR
Great Ideas Conference (absolutely unofficial)

The Broadmoor · Sunday, March 25, 2012

Ben Martin is attending and Kylee Coffman is attending

15 MAR
Unofficial #ASAETech March Radness!

P.J. Clarke's Washington D.C. · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

19 FEB
Logistics 2012 - Retail's Supply Chain Conference

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center · Sunday, February 19, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

12 FEB
Sundays @ District Underground

District Underground · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Kylee Coffman is attending

load more