lalawag events

los angeles, ca, usa

We cover tech culture, events, gossip and news from Los Angeles, California.

55
plans
826
subscriptions
588
subscribers
I watch their plans
Angelique Toschi Tami Reiss John Barber Marin Purgar Andrea Koval Invent Your Future Yalanda Lattimore Ben Sykes Anthony Bartolo Jessica Northey Kristine NeoHire Andrew Wong Ms.Tech Desiree Miller
Way in the Past
11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and lalawag events is attending

20 JAN
LA World Affairs Young Professionals Event with Robert Eckert, CEO of Mattel

Manatt Phelps & Phillips Llp · Thursday, January 20, 2011

Jesse Draper is attending and lalawag events is attending

30 JUL
ITV Fest

Los Angeles. CA · Friday, July 30, 2010

lalawag events is attending

26 JUN
SoCal Code Camp

UCSD Extension Complex · Saturday, June 26, 2010

lalawag events is attending

24 JUN
Social Media Advertising Consortium LA Salon

IPG Emerging Media Lab 5700 Wilshire Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90036 · Thursday, June 24, 2010

lalawag events is attending

22 JUN
Gravity Summit

UCLA Faculty Club 480 Charles Young Dr. East Los Angeles, Ca 90095 · Tuesday, June 22, 2010

lalawag events is attending

26 MAY
How to Raise Venture Capital – Startups Uncensored #17

Milken Institute 1250 4th Street Santa Monica, CA 90401-1418 · Wednesday, May 26, 2010

lalawag events is attending

12 MAY
MediaClub LA

House of Blues 8430 Sunset Blvd. Los Angeles · Wednesday, May 12, 2010

lalawag events is attending

11 MAY
LAPHP May Meetup: SPL Iterators, Practical Git

CoLoft 920 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, Ca 90401 · Tuesday, May 11, 2010

lalawag events is attending

10 MAY
#140conf LA Meetup

The Comedy Store 8433 Sunset Boulevard Hollywood, Ca 90069 · Monday, May 10, 2010

lalawag events is attending

16 APR
Digital LA – Green Goes Digital Panel

the green door 1429 Ivar Avenue Los Angeles, Ca · Friday, April 16, 2010

lalawag events is attending

15 APR
Mindshare

Club 740 740 S. Broadway Los Angeles, Ca, 90014 · Thursday, April 15, 2010

lalawag events is attending

14 APR
digiday:VIDEO UPFRONT LA

SLS Hotel at Beverly Hills 465 S. La Cienega Boulevard Los Angeles, Ca · Wednesday, April 14, 2010

lalawag events is attending

12 APR
Digital LA Digital Music Panel: Artists Go Social

Stone Rose at Sofitel 8555 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, Ca · Monday, April 12, 2010

lalawag events is attending

25 MAR
LA Twestival

The Roxy On Sunset · Thursday, March 25, 2010

lalawag events is attending

10 MAR
MySpace Tutorial Day: Game Development on Social Platforms at GDC Conf

Moscone Center San Francisco, CA 94103 · Wednesday, March 10, 2010

lalawag events is attending

07 MAR
Digital LA – Oscars Viewing Party

The Parlor 1519 Wilshire Boulevard Santa Monica, Ca 90403 · Sunday, March 7, 2010

lalawag events is attending

load more