Martin Bauer

Berlin, Germany

i'm just someone who is very curious about the world and about how things work. i like to take devices apart, but i also like to take the world around me apart and see what's under the surface.

42
plans
20
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
kriesse Sebastian Deterding Rozi Rexi Felix Petersen Alexander Ljung Hans Raffauf Brian Caldwell Henrik Berggren Eric Wahlforss Gernot Poetsch Fee Beyer Heiko Hebig Bastian Unterberg Thomas Korte Jyri Engeström
Last Year
26 APR
* Record Release Show * Louise Gold & the Quarz Orchestra

Roter Salon Berlin · Friday, April 26, 2013

Martin Bauer is attending

25 APR
Louise Gold & the Quarz Orchestra

Radioeins Studio im Admiralspalast · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Martin Bauer is attending

26 JAN
Abstrakte Welten Realisieren

LEAP · Saturday, January 26, 2013

Martin Bauer is attending

Way in the Past
03 JUN
WMP Flohmarkt

Markthalle IX · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

01 JUN
Louise Gold Sextett

Yorkstraße 15 Yorkschlösschen · Friday, June 1, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

19 MAY
Upper Case & Lower Space

Letters Are My Friends · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

11 MAY
YES but NO by KOI KLUB MAY.11

Krach Studio · Friday, May 11, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

23 APR
FindingBerlin.com Relaunch Hangout

Artconnect Berlin · Monday, April 23, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

11 APR
KOI KLUB YES but NO by KOI KLUB APR.11, 2012

.HBC Berlin · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

31 MAR
BETAHAUS 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY

Betahaus · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

14 MAR
CREATE INPUT 01/12

Münzsalon · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

02 MAR
FB Bureau @ Supermarkt Berlin

Supermarkt · Friday, March 2, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

17 FEB
TAPE CLOSING PARTY

TAPE · Friday, February 17, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

02 FEB
Aram Bartholl in Conversation with Evan Roth

Gestalten Space · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

25 JAN
UR WEDDING feat A GUY CALLED GERALD

Panke · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Martin Bauer is attending

load more