Leigh Ferreira

new york, NY, US

Digital Strategist. Entrepreneur. Lover of tech, travel, fashion, food + drink, sport, music and art. I'm here to make a difference and have fun along the way

274
plans
204
subscriptions
179
subscribers
I watch their plans
LeanNewYork Inc. Magazine Founder Institute Ian Gertler Amy Robinson Jordan Kurzweil Emily McManus NY+SXSW=NYXSW Hashable Flipboard Brooklyn Vegan mischa Jennifer Preston Lisa Deutsch Longreads
Last Week
16 OCT
getgeeked New York

Metropolitan West · Thursday, October 16, 2014

Matthew Knell is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

June 2014
May 2014
04 MAY
PIONEER WORKS FIRST ANNUAL VILLAGE FETE

Pioneer Works, Center for Art and Innovation · Sunday, May 4, 2014

Leigh Ferreira is attending

April 2014
19 APR
SOLD OUT: Art Walk: Carol Bove's Caterpillar

High Line at the Rail Yards · Saturday, April 19, 2014

Leigh Ferreira is attending

10 APR
Rally for Reading

Larchmont Shore Club · Thursday, April 10, 2014

Leigh Ferreira is attending

March 2014
10 MAR
Cronut® at Midnight

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin · Monday, March 10, 2014

Sean Steinmarc is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

Last Year
10 DEC
Female Makers Holiday Market

Tekserve Retail Store · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Eugenia Koo is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

05 DEC
Farewell Talk by Robert Hammond

Auditorium of Public School 33 Chelsea Prep · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Leigh Ferreira is attending

17 SEP
RAIN Summit Orlando 2013

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort · Tuesday, September 17, 2013

George T Bundy is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

06 AUG
Women in Tech Midsummer Meetup

BaubleBar SOHO · Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Eugenia Koo is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

23 JUL
PSFK's Future Of Home Living Experience

101W15 · Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Sean Steinmarc is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

30 JUN
Social Media Day of Reckoning

Milk Studios · Sunday, June 30, 2013

Glen DaSilva is attending and Leigh Ferreira is attending

25 APR
How to Make Money Selling Drugs - Tribeca Film Festival

School of Visual Arts , Theater 1 - Silas (SVA-01) · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Leigh Ferreira is attending

load more