Light Group

Las Vegas, NV

41
plans
2
subscriptions
95
subscribers
I watch their plans
Manya S Blog World Expo
Way in the Past
31 DEC
New Year's Eve 2011 at The Bank Nightclub

The Bank Nightclub Las Vegas · Friday, December 31, 2010

Light Group is attending

31 DEC
New Year's Eve 2011 at Brand Steakhouse & Lounge

Brand Steakhouse and Lounge · Friday, December 31, 2010

Light Group is attending

30 DEC
New Year's Eve 2011 in Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV · Thursday, December 30, 2010

Light Group is attending

31 OCT
Dirty South, Chris Lake, LA Riots, Kryoman

Haze Nightclub Las Vegas · Sunday, October 31, 2010

Light Group is attending

28 OCT
Halloween Weekend at Scaramel

Caramel Bar and Lounge · Thursday, October 28, 2010

Light Group is attending

28 OCT
Expose featuring the art of Damien Drake

Caramel Bar and Lounge · Thursday, October 28, 2010

Light Group is attending

21 OCT
Pole-A-Palooza

Haze Nightclub Las Vegas · Thursday, October 21, 2010

Light Group is attending

18 OCT
Drink Bare Dry, Bare Season Closing Party

Bare Pool Lounge · Monday, October 18, 2010

Light Group is attending

17 OCT
Bob Sinclar

Haze Nightclub Las Vegas · Sunday, October 17, 2010

Light Group is attending

15 OCT
B.O.B.

Haze Nightclub Las Vegas · Friday, October 15, 2010

Light Group is attending

14 OCT
BlogWorld Light Group Party at Liquid (Same as TechSet Party)

Liquid Pool Lounge at Aria Hotel and Casino City Center · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Steve Hall is attending and Light Group is attending

14 OCT
Anthony Mair Photography Show

Caramel Bar and Lounge · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Light Group is attending

14 OCT
BlogWorld & New Media Expo - We Run Your Culture: How Magazines Are Using Social Media To Curate Culture

Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Tradewinds E&F 7 · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Manya S is attending and Light Group is attending

14 OCT
Blogworld 2010

Las Vegas, Nevada · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Blog World Expo is attending and Light Group is attending

07 OCT
Under 30 Gateway

Caramel Bar and Lounge · Thursday, October 7, 2010

Light Group is attending

04 OCT
National Vodka Day

JET Nightclub Las Vegas · Monday, October 4, 2010

Light Group is attending

29 APR
Nick Hexum of 311

Haze Nightclub · Thursday, April 29, 2010

Light Group is attending

load more