Lisa Byrne

Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Editor and creator of DCeventjunkie. Founder and president of Social Zest. Complete social nut, online and off.

169
plans
55
subscriptions
184
subscribers
I watch their plans
Diane Court Joe Zuccaro Shantee Haynes Najeema Tinu Abayomi-Paul Palantir Danielle Ricks Shannon R Mouton Gray Ghazenfer Mansoor AU Social Media Club Shireen Mitchell steven mandzik Stephanie Ryska John Chen Heather Coleman
Last Year
23 NOV
2013 Run for Shelter

USPTO- Madison Building (Eisenhower Ave) · Saturday, November 23, 2013

Lisa Byrne is attending

06 MAY
What’s Next DC 2013

Hamilton Live (May 6th) & The Studio Theatre (May 7th) · Monday, May 6, 2013

Anton Zolotov is attending and Lisa Byrne is attending

Way in the Past
13 OCT
DC Wine Week 2012

DC, Virginia and Maryland Bars, Restaurants and Wineries · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

26 SEP
Ignite DC #10 - All Stars

2009 8th St NW, Washington, United States · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Kenya is attending and Lisa Byrne is attending

26 JUL
Free Skating (Escape the Heat!)

Kettler Capitals Iceplex · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

21 JUN
G2 Marketing in the Round: Washington, DC

601 E St NW, Washington, DC, United States · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

06 JUN
Great Design - #DCTweetup 32

Fujimar Restaurant · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

04 JUN
Day 115 of DC Burpees - Team Activity

National Mall · Monday, June 4, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

26 APR
Get Your Swerve On With InTheCapital

American Ice Company · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

16 APR
Check In to DC for #4SQDayDC

kstreet lounge · Monday, April 16, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

04 APR
Nancy's 26th Birthday! Pacers v Wizards

Verizon Center · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

30 MAR
Social Learning Summit 2012

American University · Friday, March 30, 2012

Lisa Byrne is attending

load more