Laureen Lipsky

New York, New York

167
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Last Year
26 APR
Young Professionals Shabbat Dinner with Stanton Street Shul

Lower East Side Jewish Conservancy · Friday, April 26, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

22 MAR
FIDF YL-NY Shabbat Dinner, March 22nd @ Ladino Tapas Grill

Ladino Tapas Bar & Grill - Kosher/OU · Friday, March 22, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

21 MAR
Artist Talk with Liz Nielsen

Benrimon Contemporary · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

13 MAR
The Peace Market

Metropolitan Pavilion LTD · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Matt Jung is attending and Laureen Lipsky is attending

23 FEB
The Brandon Wright Quartet @ Kitano

Jazz at the Kitano New York · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

14 FEB
Meet Drink Laugh 2/14 Anti-Valentines Day Show!

Jebon Sushi NYC · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

14 FEB
I Heart Central Park

Charles A. Dana Discovery Center, inside Central Park at 110th Street between Lenox and Fifth Avenues · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

12 FEB
Melt Your Heart Out: Chocolate Extravaganza!

Village Pourhouse · Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

09 FEB
Snowday Funday: Capture the Flag & Grilled Cheese tomorrow

DeWitt Clinton Park · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

25 JAN
ELAA's 1st Annual Shabbat Dinner

Meat Me Restaurant French Steakhouse & Sushi Bar · Friday, January 25, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

17 JAN
Christopher Mir: Static is Singing

Benrimon Contemporary · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

17 JAN
Meet Drink Laugh

Leftfield NYC · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Laureen Lipsky is attending

Way in the Past
19 DEC
A Silver Plated Affair

Ainsworth Park · Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Laureen Lipsky is attending

15 DEC
ROMANS @ Piano's

PIANOS · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Laureen Lipsky is attending

14 DEC
Young Friends Hanukkah Party

Museum of Jewish Heritage - A Living Memorial to the Holocaust · Friday, December 14, 2012

Laureen Lipsky is attending

load more