Loic Le Meur

San Francisco, CA, USA

Seesmic and LeWeb founder

14
plans
353
subscriptions
7,713
subscribers
I watch their plans
Demian Bellumio Martin Rogard Angus Nelson Dave Drach DLD Conference Sue Spolan Bianca Bosker Irena Vaksman, DDS Julien Codorniou Carlos Domingo Tim Barker Ryan Scott Ryan Scott LaunchRock Matthias Lüfkens
Way in the Past
07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

03 MAR
Seesmic NYC Tweetup

3 Ten Lounge · Thursday, March 3, 2011

Susan Kang Nam is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

28 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Monday, February 28, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

03 NOV
French Geek Aperos

The Bubble Lounge · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending

27 SEP
French Big Bisou Disrupt 2010

Bisou Bistro · Monday, September 27, 2010

Philippe Jeudy is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

26 MAY
BizSparkCamp for Seesmic Developers

Microsoft France · Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending

21 APR
f8

The Concourse at San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Julia Lam is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending

16 MAR
Seesmic Dev Meetup/Drink Up at Mix

TradeWinds Room at Mandalay Bay · Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending

21 JAN
Seesmic Look launch in New York

The Times Center 242 West 41st Street New York, NY 10018 · Thursday, January 21, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending

09 DEC
LeWeb

104 - Cent Quatre 5 Rue Curial 75019 Paris · Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Brian Solis is attending and Loic Le Meur is attending