Juan Rafael Lopez

Newark, New Jersey

I'm a tech geek, engineer, technologist with a passion for user experience.Currently User Experience Designer at Educational Testing Service.

16
plans
95
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Indiegogo Martin Ruiz douglaslin NY Tech Council Broadcastr Heather Liu Vizualize.Me Kohort Onswipe Heather John Christopher Hlavaty Boris Scott Roemermann Justin I Heather Liu
Last Year
07 NOV
Starting Your Startup

Rutgers Business School · Thursday, November 7, 2013

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

06 JUN
Learn what users REALLY want

Projective Space LES · Thursday, June 6, 2013

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

25 APR
Princeton Tech Meetup #13

Tigerlabs · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

11 APR
Build a Killer UX Portfolio

iRise · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

Way in the Past
29 NOV
TechMeetups presents #TechStartupJobs Fair: November 29 NYC

Internet Media Labs · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Yangbo Du is attending and Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

19 NOV
Princeton Tech Meetup #8

Princeton Public Library (Community Room - 1st Floor) · Monday, November 19, 2012

Kevin Haughwout is attending and Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

25 OCT
If There Was A Problem, Yo I'll Solve It...

220 Davidson Ave, Somerset, NJ 08873 · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

23 OCT
Apple vs. Samsung: What The Case Means to Software Development and UX Design

Morgan Stanley, 522 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10036 · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing and Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

27 SEP
Sales and Marketing for Startups

220 Davidson Ave, Somerset, NJ 08873 · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

28 JUL
National Gathering of Dominicans

Washington, District of Columbia · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

24 JUL
NY Quantified Self Show&Tell #17 (ITP)

Tisch ITP at NYU · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

17 JUL
Jared Spool talk at the Bloomberg Building

Bloomberg LP · Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

27 MAR
Adapting Ourselves to Adaptive Content

OgilvyOne Worldwide · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending

23 FEB
FIESTA!

Rutgers School of Law - Newark (Atrium) · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Juan Rafael Lopez is attending