Lori Ruff

Minneapolis, MN, USA

The LinkedIn Diva; Online Reputation Authority; Social Media Speaker; Personality/Radio Host; LinkedIn/Twitter/Facebook SME

90
plans
2,478
subscriptions
824
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brian Kelly Eric Myers EXOTIC YOGA RETREATS Susan Baroncini-Moe Katherine Mancuso Joel Comm Robert Neu Sofie Andreou Happy Startup School TGC Consultants Max Ryerson Juerg's adwyse MeetMarket PYMLive Holly Jean
Earlier this Month
01 DEC
Integrate Social - The Digital Marketing and Social Selling Program

University of the Rockies · Monday, December 1, 2014

Lori Ruff is attending

June 2014
27 JUN
SOBCon LEVERAGE 2014

Summit Executive Centre · Friday, June 27, 2014

Mike Henry Sr. is attending and Lori Ruff is attending

April 2014
25 APR
Introduction to GFS Darwin with Scott Messer

Webinar · Friday, April 25, 2014

Lori Ruff is attending

Last Year
05 DEC
Join Us For Food, Drink and Great People!

Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

15 OCT
Pivot 2013

Altman Building · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

David Berkowitz is attending and Lori Ruff is attending

03 OCT
Join Us For Food, Drink and Great People!

Panera Bread · Thursday, October 3, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

27 SEP
The Giants of the Universe Gathering

Art Bar · Friday, September 27, 2013

Bob Fine is attending and Lori Ruff is attending

10 JUL
Mash Your Block Party

Shops at West End · Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

01 MAY
Denver LinkedIn Rockstar Networking by Integrated Alliances

Renaissance Hotel, Stapleton · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

20 MAR
Rockstar Networking by Integrated Alliances - Indianapolis

The Slippery Noodle · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

23 FEB
3rd Annual Twin Cities Women's Expo

Minneapolis Convention Center · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Lori Ruff is attending

Way in the Past
30 NOV
LinkedIn Training - Sales, Channels and Business Development

Innovation Pavilion · Friday, November 30, 2012

Lori Ruff is attending

27 NOV
Integrated Alliances 10th Annual Holiday Party - Nov 27

Casselmans Bar & Venue Denver · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Lori Ruff is attending

27 NOV
Integrated Alliances 10th Annual Holiday Party - Nov 27

Casselmans Bar & Venue Denver · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Lori Ruff is attending

27 NOV
10th Annual Integrated Alliances Denver Holiday Party Nov 27

Casselman's Bar and Venue · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Lori Ruff is attending

load more