lovisa

Washington DC

Public Diplomacy, Mobile, Gov 2.0, Global Citizenship, Privacy, Use Policies, International Development, Social Media, Virtual Worlds, & Foodie

177
plans
85
subscriptions
166
subscribers
I watch their plans
TechKaraoke ™ Sam Michel Jeremy Rudy Party List Silona Bonewald Brett Petersel Scott Huber Mike Kujawski Cara Posey Adriel Hampton AnnaCurran Carla Briceno Michael M Galang Becky McCray Sarah Granger
Last Year
13 JUN
Digital Diplomacy One Year Anniversary Celebration

1133 15th St NW, Washington, DC 20005 · Thursday, June 13, 2013

lovisa is organizing

19 APR
Justin Herman's Birthday: A Celebration of Life, Love and the Good Fight

Russia House Restaurant & Lounge · Friday, April 19, 2013

lovisa is attending

21 FEB
Digital Diplomacy Open House

Levick Strategic Communications · Thursday, February 21, 2013

lovisa is organizing

29 JAN
Global Town Hall with Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton

U.S. Department of State · Tuesday, January 29, 2013

lovisa is attending

21 JAN
Break the Ice - Inauguration Warm Up at Control Point Group

Control Point Group · Monday, January 21, 2013

lovisa is attending

Way in the Past
20 DEC
The Ballistic Mistletoes' Holiday Music Spectacle

The 201 Bar · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Adam Rosenberg is attending and lovisa is attending

07 NOV
DCWEEK 2012 Keynotes Presented by Ford

Warner Theatre · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

David Rees is attending and lovisa is attending

24 SEP
Mashable Social Good Summit Global Meetup

Beekeeper Group · Monday, September 24, 2012

Shonali Burke is attending and lovisa is attending

01 JUN
Meet the CHIEF @ Digital Dupont

2031 Florida Ave, Washington DC 20009 · Friday, June 1, 2012

lovisa is attending

31 MAY
Thirsty Thursday May with GovLoop and YGL

Co Co. Sala · Thursday, May 31, 2012

lovisa is attending

17 MAY
2nd Annual Rose on the Roof!!

975 F St NW, Washington, DC · Thursday, May 17, 2012

lovisa is attending

26 APR
Meet Barbaricum and Sanitas International (Thirsty Thursday April)

718 7th St. NW, Suite 302 Washington, DC. · Thursday, April 26, 2012

lovisa is attending

26 APR
Thirsty Thursday with the Suit - Meet Barbaricum and Sanitas International

718 7th St. NW, Suite 302 Washington, DC. · Thursday, April 26, 2012

lovisa is attending

20 APR
Justin Herman's Birthday

Russia House Restaurant & Lounge · Friday, April 20, 2012

Justin Herman is attending and lovisa is attending

29 MAR
Thirsty Thursday March 2012

The Passenger · Thursday, March 29, 2012

lovisa is attending

19 MAR
American Society of Access Professionals Annual Conference

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Hotel New Orleans, LA · Monday, March 19, 2012

lovisa is attending

13 MAR
GE Garages: Peter Corbett's Talk on Hacking Physical+Social

4th & Guadaloupe, Austin TX · Tuesday, March 13, 2012

lovisa is attending

13 MAR
The Great British Breakfast @ SXSW

Cedar Street Courtyard 208 West 4th Street Austin, TX 78701 · Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Chinwag is attending and lovisa is attending

12 MAR
Salsa is Spicing Up SXSW with a Fiesta!

Casa Chapala Mexican Grill & Cantina · Monday, March 12, 2012

Jeanette Russell is attending and lovisa is attending

load more