Luca Candela

San Bruno, CA

Sr .Product Manager at Metamarkets.com, Maker of the UX Eye

184
plans
117
subscriptions
42
subscribers
I watch their plans
Xavier Renom Portet Nobu Saito Bastian Lehmann Debbie Levitt Joshua Kaufman Greg S. Ashley Meyer cowperthwait Kenneth Berger Jared Goralnick Fahd Butt Xianhang Zhang Mary Specht Gregory Yankelovich Gaelle Arlaut
Last Month
24 JUL
Startup Sales Conference July 2014

RocketStudios · Thursday, July 24, 2014

Peter Mullen is attending and Luca Candela is attending

24 JUL
Tableau Software Happy Hour - Join Us!

The Patio · Thursday, July 24, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

June 2014
20 JUN
BAIA Aperitivo Silicon Valley

Tootsie's At The Stanford Barn · Friday, June 20, 2014

Matteo Fabiano is attending and Luca Candela is attending

May 2014
22 MAY
#GogobotNightlife May Party

Monarch · Thursday, May 22, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

April 2014
09 APR
Accel Design Conference

Terra Gallery & Event Venue · Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

March 2014
22 MAR
Product Camp Silicon Valley 2014

eBay/PayPal - Town Hall · Saturday, March 22, 2014

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Luca Candela is attending

19 MAR
NativeX Party @ GDC 2014

620 Jones · Wednesday, March 19, 2014

DiMitri Hage is attending and Luca Candela is attending

15 MAR
Gogobot Mixer @Izzo After Hours

Izzo Restaurant · Saturday, March 15, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

February 2014
13 FEB
UX Designer Meet and Greet

RocketSpace · Thursday, February 13, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

08 FEB
AT&T Mobile App Hackathon - Wearables (Bay Area)

NestGSV · Saturday, February 8, 2014

Amir Youssefi is attending and Luca Candela is attending

06 FEB
Lean Product Analytics

Yelp Headquarters · Thursday, February 6, 2014

Thomas Knoll is attending and Luca Candela is attending

January 2014
12 JAN
Sunday Assembly Silicon Valley: Event #2 - It's a New Year!

San Jose Women's Club · Sunday, January 12, 2014

Luca Candela is attending

Last Year
05 DEC
AngelHack Silicon Valley Meetup

PayPal · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Luca Candela is attending

26 NOV
Part I. SQL Analytics

Alpine · Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Luca Candela is attending

12 NOV
A Methodic Approach to Good Data Visualization

Amazon - San Francisco · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Luca Candela is attending

06 NOV
Dev Den Tech Talk Series: The Platform Holy Grail

Atlassian Dev Den · Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Erik Sowa is attending and Luca Candela is attending

15 OCT
Data Visualization Roundup

Twitter Headquarters · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Luca Candela is attending

load more