Lynne d Johnson

Brooklyn, NY

I dabble in social, mobile, digital strategy. I tweet about music, motorcycles, pop culture, kicks, Android, and social media.

144
plans
201
subscriptions
280
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jeremy Goldman Andrew Zarick esteban contreras Michael Lang  Dave Gray Brian Gillard Dr. Goddess VeryArtistical Craig Daitch Inc. Magazine Kalimah Priforce Digital Somethings Jason Kapler Jennifer Neeley | @jennifered Anne Weiskopf
Last Week
Earlier this Month
Last Month
24 JUN
Gratitude and Trust Summit #

92nd Street Y · Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Lynne d Johnson is attending

April 2015
29 APR
Breakfast with Jeff Pulver (and friends) in NYC

The Little Beet · Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Marshall Sponder is attending and Lynne d Johnson is attending

28 APR
BxTech MeetUp at Bronx Brewery APR 28

The Bronx Brewery · Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Lynne d Johnson is attending

February 2015
27 FEB
Lesbians Who Tech (and allies) Summit

Castro Street Theatre · Friday, February 27, 2015

Melissa Pierce is attending and Lynne d Johnson is attending

25 FEB
Digital.NYC Five-Borough Tour: #Bronx

Per Scholas · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Lynne d Johnson is attending

25 FEB
DIGITAL.NYC 5-Borough Tour

Per Scholas · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Lynne d Johnson is attending

Last Year
23 SEP
ARNY - Augmented Reality "Helmet 2.0" Meetup

Silleck Lounge - Jacob Building at NYU Poly (5th Floor) · Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Lynne d Johnson is attending

02 JUN
Ask the Audience - Game Show

TurnToTech · Monday, June 2, 2014

Lynne d Johnson is attending

Way in the Past
19 DEC
StartUp Box #SouthBronx Fund* & Friend Raiser

Old Tribeca Loft · Thursday, December 19, 2013

Lynne d Johnson is attending

10 DEC
#Rethink Coffee w/ Doug Zell

Grind Broadway · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Lynne d Johnson is attending

05 DEC
Glass Explorers Meetup

Grind Broadway · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Alex is attending and Lynne d Johnson is attending

load more