marc

new york, ny, USA

36
plans
31
subscriptions
24
subscribers
I watch their plans
Yonatan Kelib Yasmin Elayat Kristin O'Friel Dan Rollman Craig Bromberg Jesse Lamb Christian Croft Lindsey Weber innovid Tim Hwang Allan Branch Tikva Morowati David Schwartz David Schwartz Gilad Lotan
Way in the Past
18 SEP
Vídeo Institucional do iai?!

IAI? Instituto de Artes Interativas · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

marc is attending

08 SEP
Yesterday Amphoric

Regina Rex · Saturday, September 8, 2012

marc is attending

01 JUN
Midnight premiere: Star Wars Uncut at Lincoln Center

Film Society Lincoln Center · Friday, June 1, 2012

Casey Pugh is attending and marc is attending

08 MAY
Small Print presents "My First Time."

Phaidon Store · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Jamin Brophy-Warren is attending and marc is attending

21 APR
BBC America and Rooftop Films present: Planet Earth

On the pier at Solar One · Saturday, April 21, 2012

marc is attending

15 FEB
We've Got Mail: An Interactive You've Got Mail Experience

Housing Works Bookstore Cafe · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

marc is attending

28 JAN
Activist Technology Demo Day

Eyebeam · Saturday, January 28, 2012

marc is attending

16 DEC
The Kill Screen Dialogues

New Museum · Friday, December 16, 2011

marc is attending

13 MAR
URDB World Records with Bright Light Social Hour

The Highball, 1120 S. Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX · Sunday, March 13, 2011

marc is attending

12 MAR
Etsy Awesome in Austin!

Venue 222, 222 East 6th Street, Austin TX · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Kimm Alfonso is attending and marc is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and marc is attending

11 JAN
Laughing Squid and FreshBooks Drinkup

25 Avenue B, New York, NY 10009 · Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Saul Colt is attending and marc is attending

load more